Take your passion to the next level!

Sport Clubs are student generated and student run organizations created by students to pursue a common interest in a sport or activity. Sport clubs meet and practice regularly and can compete at the local, regional, or national level against clubs at other universities. Sport clubs enhance the college experience through involvement, commitment, working in a team setting, and leadership. Clubs are open to all experience levels. 

Spring 2018 Sports Club Information Coming Soon!

Men’s Soccer

President: Sivestre Mendoza
Email: smendoza19@csub.edu
Social Media: Instagram @csubmenssoccerclub
Practice Times: Monday & Thursday 5:00pm -7:00pm
Home Game Schedule: TBD

Women’s Soccer

Jessica Gonzalez
Email: jgonzalez159@csub.edu
Social Media: Instagram @wsc.csub         Snapchat csub_wsc
Practice Times: Monday & Thursday 5:00pm -7:00pm
Home Game Schedule: TBD
Men Basketball

President: David Charleston
Email: dcharleston@csub.edu
Home Game Schedule: TBD
Women Basketball

President: Alexis Johnson
Email: ajohnson70@csub.edu
Social Media: Instagram @csubwomensbasketballclub
Practice Times: Wednesday 2:00pm – 4:00pm; Fridays 11:00am – 2:00pm
Club meetings: Fridays 10:00am – 11:00am RM: DDH 101E 

Men Volleyball

President: Niles-Christian Parungao
Email: nparungao@csub.edu
Practice Times: TBD

For more information about Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs, please contact:

Kareem Bland
Sports Coordinator
Phone: (661) 654-2729
Email: kbland@csub.edu

Jorge Murillo
Student Manager - Sports
Phone: (661) 654-2732
Email : jmurillo9@csub.edu

Office of Student Involvement and Leadership