COVID Screening | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption | COVID-19

Full-Time Staff

Leah Bank
Leah Bank
Coordinator - Fitness and Wellness
Phone (661) 654-2882
E-mail lbank@csub.edu

Kareem Bland
Kareem Bland
Coordinator - Competitive Sports
Phone (661) 654-2729
E-mail kbland@csub.edu

Branden Dunn
Coordinator - Outdoor Adventures and Experiential Education
Phone (661) 654-2709
E-mail bdunn1@csub.edu

Lea Molina
Coordinator - Communications, Special Programs, and Student Development
Phone (661)654-3103
E-mail lmolina5@csub.edu

Mary O'Mahoney
Mary O'Mahoney
Director - Student Recreation Center
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu

Brittany Peters
Brittany Peters
Office Manager
Phone (661) 654-2877
E-mail bpeters5@csub.edu

Lilian Rivera
Coordinator - Facilities and Member Services
Phone 661-654-2721
E-mail lrivera6@csub.edu

Student Managers

Christian Bavuso
Outdoor Adventures (Challenge Course)
Phone 661-654-2392
E-mail cbavuso@csub.edu

Rileigh Braisher
Marketing
Phone (661) 654-2731
E-mail rbraisher@csub.edu

Pedro Esquivel
Sports
Phone (661) 654-2734
E-mail pesquivel@csub.edu

Muhammad Fazal
Facilities
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail mfazal@csub.edu

Elijah Gallon
Fitness
Phone (661) 654-2732
E-mail egallon@csub.edu

Rafael Martinez Z.
Member Services
Phone (661) 654-2736
E-mail rmartinez95@csub.edu

Sarah Mebane
Wellness
Phone (661) 654-2732
E-mail smebane@csub.edu

Ivett Sanchez
Outdoor Adventures (Rock)
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail isanchez34@csub.edu

Delaney Welch
Outdoor Adventures (Trips) and Bike Share
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail dwelch@csub.edu