COVID-19 | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption

SSE Advising Center Team

Jennifer Henley
Jennifer Henley
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2489
E-mail jhenley@csub.edu
Office Education 110

Gilverto Herrera
Gilverto Herrera
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2749
E-mail gherrera3@csub.edu
Office Education 106

Irene Monroy
Irene Monroy
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-3918
E-mail imonroy@csub.edu
Office Education 109

Yvette  Morones
Yvette Morones
Advising Center Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6832
E-mail ymorones@csub.edu
Office Education 115

Luz Ramirez
Luz Ramirez
Academic Advisor
Phone (661) 654-3664
E-mail lramirez25@csub.edu
Office Education 112

Paul Salie
Paul Salie
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2169
E-mail psalie@csub.edu
Office Education 105

Feliza Sanchez
Feliza Sanchez
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6807
E-mail fmartinez15@csub.edu
Office Education 111

Karen Ziegler-Lopez
Karen Ziegler-Lopez
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2139
E-mail kziegler2@csub.edu
Office Education 113