COVID Screening | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption | COVID-19

Procurement & Contract Services Manager

Marina Manzano
Director
Phone 661-654-3246
E-mail mmanzano@csub.edu

Procurement & Contract Services Staff

Justin Calhoun
Procurement Specialist II
Phone 661-654-3164
E-mail jcalhoun4@csub.edu

Andrew Duncan
Contracts Specialist Lead
Phone 661-654-3182
E-mail aduncan@csub.edu
Office Procurement & Contract Services

Crystal Jenkins
Contracts Specialist Lead
Phone 661-654-3187
E-mail cjenkins@csub.edu
Office Procurement & Contract Services

Julie Jones
Contracts Specialist II
Phone 661-654-3397
E-mail jjones20@csub.edu
Office Procurement & Contract Services

Terri Kelly
Procurement Specialist II
Phone 661-654-3185
E-mail tkelly13@csub.edu
Office Procurement & Contract Services

Business Services Manager

Michael Chavez
Assistant Vice President
Phone 661-654-3181
E-mail mchavez14@csub.edu

Business Services Staff

Bethany Davis
ProCard Technician
Phone 661-654-3202
E-mail bdavis33@csub.edu
Office Business Services

Kylee Gregory-Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant II
Phone 661-654-3181
E-mail kgregory4@csub.edu
Office Business Services & Procurement