Alert: COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Procurement & Contract Services Manager

Marina Manzano
Director
Phone 661-654-3246
E-mail mmanzano@csub.edu

Procurement & Contract Services Staff

Justin Calhoun
Procurement Specialist I
Phone 661-654-3164
E-mail jcalhoun4@csub.edu

Andrew Duncan
Contracts Specialist Lead
Phone 661-654-3182
E-mail aduncan@csub.edu
Office Procurement & Contract Services

Jane Gardner
Procurement and Contracts Specialist
Phone 661-654-3361
E-mail jgardner1@csub.edu
Office Procurement & Contract Services

Crystal Jenkins
Contracts Specialist Lead
Phone 661-654-3187
E-mail cjenkins@csub.edu
Office Procurement & Contract Services

Terri Kelly
Procurement Specialist II
Phone 661-654-3185
E-mail tkelly13@csub.edu
Office Procurement & Contract Services

Business Services Manager

Michael Chavez
Assistant Vice President
Phone 661-654-3181
E-mail mchavez14@csub.edu

Business Services Staff

Trish Carrillo
Office Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3181
E-mail pcarrillo6@csub.edu

Bethany Davis
ProCard Technician
Phone 661-654-3202
E-mail bdavis33@csub.edu
Office Business Services