Department Chair

Tanya Boone-Holladay
Department Chair
Phone (661) 654-2366
E-mail tboone@csub.edu
Office EDUC 132

Full Time Faculty

Michael Cosimano
Program Director
Phone (661) 654-2482
E-mail mcosimano@csub.edu
Office EDUC 233

Mike Szolowicz
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2663
E-mail mszolowicz@csub.edu
Office EDUC 232

Jianjun Wang
Professor
Phone (661) 654-3048
E-mail jwang@csub.edu
Office EDUC 234

Aaron Wisman
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-6111
E-mail rwisman@csub.edu
Office EDUC 231

Staff

Julia Bavier
Admissions & Graduation Advisor (Main Campus)
Phone (661) 654-3193
E-mail jbavier@csub.edu
Office EDUC 111

Ryan Otawka
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-3055
E-mail rotawka@csub.edu
Office EDUC 238