COVID-19 | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption
Office_of_the_Vice_President_for_Student_Affairs

Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Thomas D. Wallace
Dr. Thomas D. Wallace
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone 661-654-2161
E-mail vpsa@csub.edu

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Student Services

Dr. Markel D. Quarles
Dr. Markel D. Quarles
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Student Services
Phone (661) 654-3333
E-mail mquarles1@csub.edu

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Student-centered Enterprises

Mr. Emile 'EJ' Callahan
Mr. Emile 'EJ' Callahan
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Student-centered Enterprises
Phone (661) 654-2497
E-mail ecallahan@csub.edu

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Student Success

Ms. Ilaria R. Pesco
Ms. Ilaria R. Pesco
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Student Success
Phone (661) 654-2741
E-mail ipesco@csub.edu

Dean of Students for Student Integrity and Well-Being

Mrs. Emily Poole Callahan
Mrs. Emily Poole Callahan
Dean of Students for Student Integrity and Well-Being
Phone (661) 654-6090
E-mail epoole1@csub.edu

Director of Athletics

Mr. Kyle Conder
Mr. Kyle Conder
Director of Athletics
Phone (661) 654-2188
E-mail kconder@csub.edu

Administrative Support

Mrs. Isabel J. Gonzalez
Mrs. Isabel J. Gonzalez
Budget Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6705
E-mail igonzalez4@csub.edu

Administrative Support

Mrs. Nicole Halcomb
Mrs. Nicole Halcomb
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone 661-654-2767
E-mail ngorrell@csub.edu