Alerts: COVID-19 | Return to Campus | CARES Act

Lecturers

Name Title Email
Nancy Ivey Certified Yoga Specialist nivey@csub.edu
Adam Pennell, Ph.D

M.S. Strength and Conditioning
Ph.D. Physical Education

apennell@csub.edu
Melissa Lamb Certified Fitness Instructor mlamb1@csub.edu
Melanie Reed M.A. Physical Education, PE Teacher Ollivier Middle School mreed4@csub.edu
Andy Hong

ROC Sports Medicine Instructor,
Certified Athletic Trainer and
Strength and Conditioning Specialist

ahong5@csub.edu

Lisa Cooper Fitness Instructor

lcooper@csub.edu

Giovana Melo Head Women's Volleyball Coach, CSUB

gmelo@csub.edu

Leah Bank Fitness and Wellness Coordinator, Student Recreation Center

lbank@csub.edu

Trae Mathews Facilities Coordinator, Student Recreation Center

tmathews3@csub.edu

Kareem Bland Sports Coordinator, Student Recreation Center

kbland@csub.edu

Marshall McArthur Outdoor Adventures Coordinator, Student Recreation Center

mmcarthur2@csub.edu

Konrad Dahl BS & MS in Exercise Physiology and Strength & Conditioning

kdahl2@csub.edu

Steven Bentley BS & MS in Physical Education

sbentley@csub.edu

Teasha Walker Activity Instructor

twalker4@csub.edu