CSUB Law Concentrations and Emphases

Law in CSUB Academic Programs


Law schools are accredited educational institutions, and no CSU campus has a law school.  Four University of California campuses have a law school.  However, all four year institutions award four year degrees, which is a prerequisite for American Bar Association Law Schools.  How public and private colleges and universities do "prelaw" varies greatly.  Click on the link about PreLaw Curriculum to discover how CSUB does education designed for success in law school.