Alert: COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
Dream Team

Operational Staff

Omar Correa
Omar Correa
Director
Phone (661) 654-2797
Fax (661) 654-6501
E-mail ocorrea@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Tomasita Flores
Tomasita Flores
Academic Mentor
MBAP Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2738
E-mail tfranco1@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Erika Madrigal
Erika Madrigal
Academic Advisor & Outreach
Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2759
E-mail emadrigal2@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Abel Nuñez-Guerrero
Abel Nuñez-Guerrero
Program Assistant
Phone (661) 654-3212
E-mail anunez5@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Maricela Ramirez
Maricela Ramirez
Academic Advisor & Outreach
Phone 661-654-6121
E-mail mramirez@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Consultants

Itzel Garcia
Itzel Garcia
Intern
Phone (661) 654-2747
E-mail igarcia35@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Miguel Angel Perez
Miguel Angel Perez
Program Specialist
Phone (661) 654-2743
E-mail mperez19@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Tutors

Nataly Leon
Nataly Leon
Tutor
Phone (661) 379-0737
E-mail nleon3@csub.edu
Office Hours By appointment.

Christopher Stover
Christopher Stover
Lead Tutor
Phone (661) 379-0454
E-mail cstover3@csub.edu
Office Hours By appointment.