Alert: COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Faculty

Robert Yohe
Robert Yohe
Co-Director
Phone (661) 654-3457
E-mail ryohe@csub.edu
Office DDH CC206

Faculty

Theresa Barket
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2363
E-mail tbarket@csub.edu
Office DDH CC217

Hager El Hadidi
Associate Professor
Phone (661) 654-2206
E-mail hhadidi@csub.edu
Office DDH CC216

Patrick O'Neill
Patrick O'Neill
Co-Director
Phone (661) 654-2405
E-mail poneill2@csub.edu
Office DDH CC218

Natalie Thompson
Natalie Thompson
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2850
E-mail nthompson8@csub.edu
Office DDH CC220

Staff

Penny Whitson
Penny Whitson
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2363
E-mail pwhitson@csub.edu
Office DDH D107