Lecturers

Name Title Email
Nancy Ivey Certified Yoga Specialist nivey@csub.edu
Adam Pennell M.S. Strength and Conditioning apennell@csub.edu
Melissa Lamb Certified Fitness Instructor mlamb1@csub.edu
Melanie Reed M.A. Physical Education, PE Teacher Ollivier Middle School mreed4@csub.edu
Michael Wilkins CSUB Head Athletic Trainer mwilkins@csub.edu
Andy Hong Athletic Trainer

ahong5@csub.edu

Lian Yuen CSUB Athletic Trainer

lyuen2@csub.edu

Lisa Cooper Fitness Instructor

lcooper@csub.edu

Linda Brown Physical Education teacher/Assistant Principal.  Antelope Valley Campus

lbrown43@csub.edu

Ryan Beckwith Neuro-Sports Performance Coach and Co-Owner of A3

rbeckwith@csub.edu

Tyler Saso Neuro-Sports Performance Coach and Co-Owner of A3

tsaso1@csub.edu

Steve Walsh Certified Judo Instructor

swalsh@csub.edu

Giovana Melo Head Women's Volleyball Coach, CSUB

gmelo@csub.edu

Stephen Henrie Scuba Instructor
Mary O'Mahoney Student Recreation Center Director

momahoney@csub.edu

Leah Bank Fitness and Wellness Coordinator, Student Recreation Center

lbank@csub.edu

Trae Mathews Facilities Coordinator, Student Recreation Center

tmathews3@csub.edu

Kareem Bland Sports Coordinator, Student Recreation Center

kbland@csub.edu

Marshall McArthur Outdoor Adventures Coordinator, Student Recreation Center

mmcarthur2@csub.edu