Faculty

Stephen Campagna-Pinto
Ph.D., Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-6587
E-mail scampagna_pinto@csub.edu
Office FT 101E

Patrick Emmett
Ph.D., Adjunct Lecturer, Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-2257
E-mail pemmett@csub.edu
Office FT 101A

Steven Gamboa
Department Chair, Philosophy and Religious Studies
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2196
E-mail sgamboa@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~sgamboa/
Office FT 103B

Katy Hanson
Adjunct Lecturer, Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-2257
E-mail kathleen.amanda.hanson@gmail.com
Office FT 101A

Debra Jackson
Ph.D., Philosophy Department / Interim Associate Dean, Arts and Humanities
Phone 661-654-6829
E-mail djackson9@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~djackson9/index.shtml
Office DDH-B110

Jacquelyn A. Kegley
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2249
E-mail jkegley@csub.edu
Website https://csub.edu/~jkegley/
Office FT 103D

Susanne Langham
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2153
E-mail mslangham@bak.rr.com
Office FT 102F

Christopher Meyers
Ph.D., Philosophy Deptartment
Director, Kegley Institute of Ethics
Phone 661-654-2072
E-mail cmeyers@csub.edu
Office FT 103F

Paul Newberry
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Director of General Education
Phone 661-654-3934
E-mail pnewberry@csub.edu
Office AE 101

Nate Olson
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2314
E-mail nolson@csub.edu
Office FT 103E

Maria Paleologou
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Campus Ombudsperson
Phone 661-654-2417
E-mail mpaleologou@csub.edu
Office FT 104D

Senem Saner
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2547
E-mail ssaner@csub.edu
Office FT 101D

Tim Vivian
Ph.D., Religious Studies Deptartment
Phone 661-654-2214
E-mail tvivian@csub.edu
Office FT 101B

Jonathan Young
Ph.D., Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-3564
E-mail jyoung28@csub.edu
Office FT 104A