Faculty

Stephen Campagna-Pinto
Ph.D., Religious Studies Dept.
Phone 661-654-6587
E-mail scampagna_pinto@csub.edu
Office FT 101E
Office Hours Winter 2016: TR 11:00 - 12:30

Patrick Emmett
Ph.D., Adjunct Lecturer, Religious Studies Dept.
Phone 661-654-2257
E-mail pemmett@csub.edu
Office FT 101A
Office Hours Winter 2016: MW 3:15 - 5:15

Steven Gamboa
Steven Gamboa
Department Chair, Philosophy and Religious Studies
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2196
E-mail sgamboa@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~sgamboa/
Office FT 103B
Office Hours Winter 2016: R 1:00 - 2:00 & W 3:00 - 4:30

Katy Hanson
Katy Hanson
Adjunct Lecturer, Religious Studies
Phone 661-654-2257
E-mail kathleen.amanda.hanson@gmail.com
Office FT101A
Office Hours Winter 2016: M 10:00 - 11:00; W 1:50 - 2:50

Debra Jackson
Debra Jackson
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept. / Interim Associate Dean, Arts and Humanities
Phone 661-654-6829
E-mail djackson9@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~djackson9/index.shtml
Office DDH-B110

Jacquelyn A. Kegley
Jacquelyn A. Kegley
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2249
E-mail jkegley@csub.edu
Website https://csub.edu/~jkegley/
Office FT 103D
Office Hours Winter 2016: M 9:00 - 11:00 and T 4:00 - 6:00

Susanne Langham
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2153
E-mail mslangham@bak.rr.com
Office FT 102F

Ian McKay
Ph.D., Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2248
E-mail imckay@csub.edu
Office FT102F
Office Hours Wnter 2016: TR 3:00 - 4:00

Christopher Meyers
Christopher Meyers
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Director, Kegley Institute of Ethics
Phone 661-654-2072
E-mail cmeyers@csub.edu
Office FT 103F
Office Hours Winter 2016: TR 1:00 - 3:00

Paul Newberry
Paul Newberry
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Director of General Education
Phone 661-654-3934
E-mail pnewberry@csub.edu
Office AE101
Office Hours None

Nate Olson
Nate Olson
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2314
E-mail nolson@csub.edu
Office FT103E
Office Hours Winter 2016: MW 1:30 - 2:30 and TR 3:00 - 4:30

Maria Paleologou
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Campus Ombudsman
Phone 661-654-2417
E-mail mpaleologou@csub.edu
Office FT 104D
Office Hours Winter 2016: MW 3:00 - 5:00

Senem Saner
Senem Saner
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2547
E-mail ssaner@csub.edu
Office FT 101D
Office Hours Winter 2016: TR 12:30 - 2:00

Tim Vivian
Tim Vivian
Ph.D., Religious Studies Dept.
Phone 661-654-2214
E-mail tvivian@csub.edu
Office FT 101B
Office Hours Winter 2016: T 12:00 - 1:00

Alyssa Wolfer
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy
Phone 661-654-2248
E-mail alyssawolfer@gmail.com
Office FT102F