Faculty

Grant Bradshaw
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2944
E-mail gbradshaw2@csub.edu
Office HOB 215

Michael  Burroughs
Michael Burroughs
Assistant Professor, Philosophy Department
Director, Kegley Institute of Ethics
Phone 661-654-3578
E-mail mburroughs1@csub.edu
Website https://michaeldeanburroughs.com
Office BDC A228

Stephen Campagna-Pinto
Stephen Campagna-Pinto
Ph.D., Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-6587
E-mail scampagna_pinto@csub.edu
Office HOB 217

Gerald  Cantu
Gerald Cantu
Ph.D., Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-3562
E-mail gcantu1@csub.edu
Office HOB 229

Ana Echeverria
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2248
E-mail aecheverria5@csub.edu
Office HOB 229

Patrick Emmett
Patrick Emmett
Ph.D., Adjunct Lecturer, Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-2943
E-mail pemmett@csub.edu
Office HOB 216

Steven Gamboa
Steven Gamboa
Department Chair, Philosophy and Religious Studies
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2196
E-mail sgamboa@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~sgamboa/
Office HOB 228

Katy Hanson
Katy Hanson
Adjunct Lecturer, Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-2257
E-mail khanson4@csub.edu
Office HOB 216

Debra Jackson
Debra Jackson
Ph.D., Philosophy Department / Interim Associate Dean, Arts and Humanities
Phone 661-654-6829
E-mail djackson9@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~djackson9/index.shtml
Office HOB 225

Jacquelyn A. Kegley
Jacquelyn A. Kegley
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Director, Hawk Honors Program
Phone 661-654-2249
E-mail jkegley@csub.edu
Website https://csub.edu/~jkegley/
Office HOB 224

Susanne Langham
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2248
E-mail mslangham@bak.rr.com
Office HOB 229

Christopher Meyers
Christopher Meyers
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-3149
E-mail cmeyers@csub.edu
Office BDC A232

Paul Newberry
Paul Newberry
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Director of General Education
Phone 661-654-3934
E-mail pnewberry@csub.edu
Office AE 101

Nate Olson
Nate Olson
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Associate Director for Campus Programs, Kegley Institute of Ethics
Phone 661-654-2314
E-mail nolson@csub.edu
Office HOB 223

Maria Palaiologou
Maria Palaiologou
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Campus Ombudsperson
Phone 661-654-2417
E-mail mpaleologou@csub.edu
Office HOB 227

Senem Saner
Senem Saner
Ph.D., Philosophy Department
Phone 661-654-2547
E-mail ssaner@csub.edu
Office HOB 226

Tim Vivian
Tim Vivian
Ph.D., Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-2214
E-mail tvivian@csub.edu
Office HOB 220

Jonathan Young
Ph.D., Religious Studies Department
Phone 661-654-3564
E-mail jyoung28@csub.edu
Office HOB 218