JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.
  • Up to

Faculty

Stephen Campagna-Pinto
Ph.D., Religious Studies Dept.
Phone 661-654-6587
E-mail scampagna@csub.edu
Office FT 101E

Josh Dhanens
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2248
E-mail jdhanens@csub.edu
Office FT 101D

Patrick Emmett
Ph.D., Adjunct Instructor, Religious Studies Dept.
Phone 661-654-2257
E-mail pemmett@csub.edu
Office FT 101A

Steven Gamboa
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2196
E-mail sgamboa@csub.edu
Office FT 103B

Liora Gubkin
Ph.D., Religious Studies Dept.
Phone 661-654-2314
E-mail lgubkin@csub.edu
Office FT 103E

Debra Jackson
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-6829
E-mail djackson9@csub.edu
Office FT 104F

Jacquelyn A. Kegley
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2249
E-mail jkegley@csub.edu
Office FT 103D

Susanne Langham
Adjunct Professor, Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2153
E-mail mslangham@bak.rr.com
Office FT 101D

Christopher Meyers
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2072
E-mail cmeyers@csub.edu
Office FT 103F

Paul Newberry
Paul Newberry
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-3068
E-mail pnewberry@csub.edu
Office FT104A

Maria Paleologou
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2417
E-mail mpaleologou@csub.edu
Office FT 104D

Senem Saner
Ph.D., Philosophy Dept.
Phone 661-654-2547
E-mail ssaner@csub.edu
Office FT 102F

Tim Vivian
Ph.D., Religious Studies Dept.
Phone 661-654-2214
E-mail tvivian@csub.edu
Office FT 101B

Staff

Kathy Lund
Kathy Lund
Department Administator
Phone 661-654-2291
Fax 661-654-6904
E-mail klund2@csub.edu
Office FT 104E
Office Hours M-F 8:00 - 5:00