CREST Faculty

Jan Gillespie
Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3040
E-mail jgillespie@csub.edu

Junhua “Adam” Guo
Assistant Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail jguo1@csub.edu

Anna Jacobsen
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone 661-654-2572
E-mail ajacobsen@csub.edu

Chris Krugh
Assistant Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3126
E-mail wkrugh@csub.edu

Eduardo Montoya
Associate Professor of Statistics
Phone 661-654-6838
E-mail emontoya2@csub.edu

Brandon Pratt
Professor of Biology
Phone 661-654-2033
E-mail rpratt@csub.edu

Dayanand Saini
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Phone 661-654-2845
E-mail dsaini@csub.edu