Music and Theatre Department Office:

Music Building, Room 105
Office (661) 654-3093
FAX (661) 654-6901

Theatre Program Faculty:

Mandy Rees, MFA
  Chair, Department of Music and Theatre
Acting, Movement, Voice
Office: Music 110
(661) 654-2240
mrees@csub.edu
Rees website
Kamala Boeck (formerly Kruszka), MFA
          Dynamic Leadership, Theatre Education
          Office: Humanities Office Building Room 126
          (661) 654-6070
          kboeck@csub.edu
          Boeck website
Chris Eicher, MFA
          Design, Technical Theatre
          Office: Humanities Office Building Room 124
          (661) 654-2426
          ceicher@csub.edu
          Eicher website
Leigh Golling, MFA
           Acting, Speech
           Office: Dorothy Donahoe Hall BB 204
           (661) 654-3093
           lbolding@csub.edu

Judd Johnson, MFA
           Acting
           Office: Dorothy Donahoe Hall BB 205
           (661) 654-2614
           jjohnson3@csub.edu

Mendy McMasters, MFA
Acting, Theatre Education
Office: Lecture Building 104
(661) 654-6820
mmcmasters@csub.edu
McMasters website
Dave Peterson, PhD
          Theatre History and Literature
          Office: Humanities Office Building Room 125
          (661) 654-2524
          dpeterson14@csub.edu
Amy Ressler, MFA
          Theatre Education
          Office: Humanities Office Building Room 146
          (661) 654-2362
          aressler@csub.edu

Zoe Saba, MFA
Acting, Theatre Education
Office: Lecture Building 106
(661) 654-2542
zsaba@csub.edu
Saba website

Office Staff:

Karen Mendenhall, Office Coordinator
Office: Music 102
(661) 654-3093
kmendenhall@csub.edu
Kristina Saldaña, Office Assistant
            Office: Music 102
            (661) 654-3102
            ksaldana@csub.edu

Production Staff:

Frank Robinson, Performing Arts Technician
          Doré Theatre Scene Shop
          (661) 654-3325
          frobinson2@csub.edu

Cody Stevens, Performing Arts Technician
          Doré Theatre Scene Shop
          (661) 654-3123
Theatre Logo