COVID Screening | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption | COVID-19

Below is a listing of the faculty and staff in the Department of Political Science for the Spring 2020 semester.

Political Science Department Faculty

Jeremy  Adams
Jeremy Adams
Lecturer in Political Science
Phone 661-654-2141
E-mail jadams3@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 224
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Michael Ault
Michael Ault
Associate Professor in Political Science
Phone 661-654-2022
E-mail mault@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 239
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Eric Ball
Lecturer in Political Science
Phone 661-654-2141
E-mail eball2@csub.edu
Office BDC A-224
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Ivy A.M.  Cargile
Ivy A.M. Cargile
Associate Professor in Political Science
Phone 661-654-6144
E-mail icargile@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 243
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Gitika Commuri
Associate Professor in Political Science
Phone 661-654-6080
E-mail gcommuri@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 238
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Paul Hernandez
Lecturer in Political Science
Phone 661-654-2141
E-mail phernandez6@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 224
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Dirk  Horn
Dirk Horn
Lecturer in Political Science
Phone 661-654-2149
E-mail dhorn3@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 242
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Jeanine  Kraybill
Jeanine Kraybill
Associate Professor in Political Science
Phone 661-654-6344
E-mail jkraybill@csub.edu
Website https://jeaninekraybillphd.com
Office BDC-A 240
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Miguel Orozco
Lecturer in Political Science
Phone 661-654-2141
E-mail morozco30@csub.edu
Office BDC A-224
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Cornelio  Rodriguez
Cornelio Rodriguez
Lecturer in Political Science
Phone 661-654-2141
E-mail crodriguez30@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 224
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Political Science Department Staff

Mark A.  Martinez
Mark A. Martinez
Department Chair and Professor
Phone 661-654-2352
E-mail mmartinez@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 241
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor

Christina Ochoa
Administrative Support
Phone 661-654-2141
E-mail cochoa@csub.edu
Office BDC-A 248
Office Hours By appointment only/email instructor