Boris Ashkinadze, Technion -- Israel Institute of Technology
Israel Bar-Joseph, Weizmann Institute of Science
Leonid V. Butov, UC San Diego
Peter Christianen, High Field Magnet Lab, Nijmegen
Bruce D. McCombe, University at Buffalo, SUNY
Athos Petrou, University at Buffalo, SUNY
Bernard A. Weinstein, University at Buffalo, SUNY
Dmitri Yakovlev, Universität Dortmund

Petr I. Arseyev, Lebedev Physical Institute, I.E. Tamm Theory Department
Gerrit E.W. Bauer, TU Delft, The Netherlands
Nikolai A. Gippius, Semiconductor Nanostructures Theory Lab, General Phyics Institute, RAS
Yuri E. Lozovik, Institute of Spectroscopy, RAS
Mikhail E. Portnoi, University of Exeter, UK
Rudolf A. Roemer and Andrea M. Fischer, University of Warwick, UK
Sergey G. Tikhodeev, Semiconductor Nanostructures Theory Lab, General Phyics Institute, RAS
Vladimir I. Yudson, Institute of Spectroscopy, RAS

 Prior Funding: NSF_logo
Novel Optical Investigations of Spin-Dependent Effects in Semiconductor Nanostructures
NSF Award DMR-0203560

Spin Electronics: Optical Studies of Spin Injection in Semiconductor/Semiconductor and Metal/Semiconductor Heterostructures    NSF Award DMR-0224225

           Many-Body Effects in Optics of a Two-Dimensional Electron Gas in Magnetic Fields    Cottrell Research Corporation College Science Award

Some presentations: