Take your passion to the next level!

Sport Clubs are student generated and student run organizations created by students to pursue a common interest in a sport or activity. Sport clubs meet and practice regularly and can compete at the local, regional, or national level against clubs at other universities. Sport clubs enhance the college experience through involvement, commitment, working in a team setting, and leadership. Clubs are open to all experience levels. 

Spring 2017 Sports Club Information: 

Men's Soccer 

Home Games: 

Sunday, January 29 vs. UCLA | 2:00pm SRC Field 

Saturday, February 18th vs. CSU Channel Islands | 2:30pm SRC Field 

Saturday, January 25th vs. Cal Poly Slo | 2:30pm SRC Field 

Saturday, March 11th vs. Cuesta College | 2:00pm SRC Field 

Contact: Jose Monroy jmonroy4@csub.edu 

Women's Soccer

President: Nubia Hernandez nhernandez21@csub.edu

Vice President: Roxana Hernandez rhernandez62@csub.edu

Outreach Coordinator: DeannaLynn Rubio: drubio3@csub.edu

Women's Basketball 

President:  Alexis Johnson ajohnson70@csub.edu

Men's Basketball 

President: David Charleston dcharleston@csub.edu

Paintball Club

President: Adrian Mejia: amejia19@csub.edu

Men’s Volleyball Club

President: Kasean Dunham: kdunham3@csub.edu

Women’s Volleyball

President: Melaney J. Weathers: mweathers1@csub.edu



For more information about Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs, please contact:

Kareem Bland
Sports Coordinator
Phone: (661) 654-2729
Email: kbland@csub.edu

Jorge Murillo
Student Manager - Sports
Phone: (661) 654-2732
Email : jorgemurillo27@yahoo.com

Office of Student Involvement and Leadership