Full-Time Staff

VACANT -
Membership & Marketing Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2709
E-mail -

Kareem Bland
Sports and Recreation Adventures Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2729
E-mail kbland@csub.edu

Dave Hart
Fitness and Operations Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2721
E-mail dhart3@csub.edu

Mary O'Mahoney
Student Recreation Center Director
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu

Brittany Tarnoff
Office Manager
Phone (661) 654-2877
E-mail btarnoff@csub.edu

Ashlea Wilson
Facilities and Special Programs Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2720
E-mail awilson21@csub.edu

Student Managers

VACANT -
Members Services
Phone (661) 654-2732
E-mail -

Jill Burnett
Fitness
Phone 661-654-2733
E-mail db53@comcast.net

Desiree Hernandez
Wellness
Phone 661-654-2732
E-mail desiree.hernandez.gphib@gmail.com

Amanda Margett
Rock & Ropes
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail acmargetts@yahoo.com

Nicole Pokett
Facilities
Phone (661) 654-2736
E-mail npokett@gmail.com

Nicolo Salum
Marketing
Phone (661) 654-2731
E-mail nicolosalum@gmail.com

Taylor Tafarella
Sports
Phone (661) 654-2734
E-mail tltafarella@yahoo.com