Full-Time Staff

Leah Bank
Leah Bank
Coordinator - Fitness and Wellness
Phone (661) 654-2882
E-mail lbank@csub.edu

Kareem Bland
Kareem Bland
Coordinator - Competitive Sports
Phone (661) 654-2729
E-mail kbland@csub.edu

Trae Mathews
Trae Mathews
Coordinator - Facilities and Member Services
Phone (661) 654-2721
E-mail tmathews3@csub.edu

Marshall McArthur
Marshall McArthur
Coordinator - Outdoor Adventures and Experiential Education
Phone (661) 654-2709
E-mail mmcarthur2@csub.edu

Lea Molina
Lea Molina
Coordinator - Communications, Special Programs, and Student Development
Phone (661)654-3103
E-mail lmolina5@csub.edu

Mary O'Mahoney
Mary O'Mahoney
Director - Student Recreation Center
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu

Brittany Peters
Brittany Peters
Office Manager
Phone (661) 654-2877
E-mail bpeters5@csub.edu

Tony Renteria
Tony Renteria
Runner Ride Program Manager
Phone (661)654-2720
E-mail arenteria15@csub.edu

Student Managers

Jonathan Aki
Facilities
Phone (661) 654-2733
E-mail jaki@csub.edu

Aaron Aragon
Marketing
Phone (661) 654-2731
E-mail aaragon7@csub.edu

Michael Davalos
Outdoor Adventures (Rock)
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail mdavalos1@csub.edu

McKenzie Dowdle
Wellness
Phone (661) 654-2732
E-mail mdowdle1@csub.edu

Branden Dunn
Outdoor Adventures (Trips) and Bike Share
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail bdunn1@csub.edu

Roxana Hernandez
Sports
Phone (661) 654-2734
E-mail rhernandez62@csub.edu

Matthew Kay
Fitness
Phone (661) 654-2732
E-mail mkay@csub.edu

Sarah McPherson
Members Services
Phone (661) 654-2736
E-mail smcpherson3@csub.edu