Full-Time Staff

TBD -
Coordinator - Fitness and Wellness
Phone -
E-mail -

Kareem Bland
Coordinator - Competitive Sports
Phone (661) 654-2729
E-mail kbland@csub.edu

Trae Mathews
Coordinator - Facilities and Member Services
Phone (661) 654-2721
E-mail tmathews3@csub.edu

Marshall McArthur
Coordinator - Outdoor Adventures and Experiential Learning
Phone (661) 654-2709
E-mail -

Mary O'Mahoney
Director - Student Recreation Center
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu

Brittany Peters
Office Manager
Phone (661) 654-2877
E-mail btarnoff@csub.edu

Mariah Schultz
Coordinator - Communications, Special Programs, and Student Development
Phone (661) 654-2720
E-mail mschultz1@csub.edu

Student Managers

Jonathan Aki
Facilities
Phone (661) 654-2733
E-mail jaki@runner.csub.edu

Melissa Melgar
Fitness and Wellness
Phone 661-654-2732
E-mail -

Jorge Murillo
Sports
Phone (661) 654-2734
E-mail jmurillo9@runner.csub.edu

Colin Parnell
Rock & Ropes
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail cparnell@runner.csub.edu

Nicolo Salum
Marketing
Phone (661) 654-2731
E-mail nsalum@runner.csub.edu

Schaelaur Smith
Members Services
Phone (661) 654-2736
E-mail ssmith97@runner.csub.edu