Full-Time Staff

Leah Bank
Leah Bank
Coordinator - Fitness and Wellness
Phone (661) 654-2882
E-mail lbank@csub.edu

Kareem Bland
Kareem Bland
Coordinator - Competitive Sports
Phone (661) 654-2729
E-mail kbland@csub.edu

Trae Mathews
Trae Mathews
Coordinator - Facilities and Member Services
Phone (661) 654-2721
E-mail tmathews3@csub.edu

Marshall McArthur
Marshall McArthur
Coordinator - Outdoor Adventures and Experiential Education
Phone (661) 654-2709
E-mail mmcarthur2@csub.edu

Mary O'Mahoney
Mary O'Mahoney
Director - Student Recreation Center
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu

Brittany Peters
Brittany Peters
Office Manager
Phone (661) 654-2877
E-mail bpeters5@csub.edu

Mariah Schultz
Mariah Schultz
Coordinator - Communications, Special Programs, and Student Development
Phone (661) 654-2720
E-mail mschultz1@csub.edu

Student Managers

Jonathan Aki
Facilities
Phone (661) 654-2733
E-mail jaki@csub.edu

Joshua Coy
Outdoor Adventures (Trips)
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail joy1@csub.edu

Michael Davalos
Outdoor Adventures (Rock)
Phone (661) 654-2735
E-mail mdavalos1@csub.edu

Jorge Murillo
Sports
Phone (661) 654-2734
E-mail jmurillo9@csub.edu

Lily Rivera
Fitness
Phone (661) 654-2732
E-mail lrivera6@csub.edu

Nicolo Salum
Marketing
Phone (661) 654-2731
E-mail nsalum@csub.edu

Alex Thomason
Members Services
Phone (661) 654-2736
E-mail athomason@csub.edu

Jennifer Williams
Wellness
Phone (661) 654-2732
E-mail jwilliams75@csub.edu