COVID Screening | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption | COVID-19

WGSS Faculty

Monica Ayuso
Monica Ayuso
English Professor
Phone (661) 654-3051
E-mail mayuso@csub.edu
Office HOB 144

Elaine  Correa
Elaine Correa
Child, Adolescent, and Family Studies (CAFS) Chair
Phone (661) 654-3066
E-mail ecorrea1@csub.edu
Office EDUC 150

Kris Grappendorf
Kinesiology Chair
Phone (661) 654-2378
E-mail kgrappendorf@csub.edu
Office EDUC 140

Kathleen Hanson
Kathleen Hanson
Philosophy and Religious Studies Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2257
E-mail khanson4@csub.edu
Office HOB 216

Margaret Malixi-Leong
Margaret Malixi-Leong
Economics, Environmental, And Global Studies Professor
Phone (661) 654-2464
E-mail mmalixi@csub.edu
Office BDC 249A

Cliona  Murphy
Cliona Murphy
History Professor
Phone (661) 654-2146
E-mail cmurphy@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~cmurphy/
Office HOB 147

More Information

Education:
  • Ph.D., State University of New York, Binghamton
  • M.A., B.A., National University of Ireland (University College Cork)

Stephanie  Quezada
Stephanie Quezada
Criminal Justice Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2433
E-mail sunderwood@csub.edu
Office C101

 Tracey Salisbury
Tracey Salisbury
Interdisciplinary Studies Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-3315
E-mail tsalisbury1@csub.edu
Office HOB 237

Melanie Taylor
Melanie Taylor
Criminal Justice Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 952-5092
E-mail mtaylor44@csub.edu
Office Antelope Valley 409

Kerry  Wallace
Kerry Wallace
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3134
E-mail kwallace@csub.edu

Rebecca Weller
Assistant Professor of Art and Art History
Phone (661)654-2283
E-mail rweller@csub.edu
Office LB 102

More Information

Education:
  • Ph.D. University of Delaware
  • M.A. University of California, Riverside
  • B.A. San Diego State University