Faculty TLC Board Members


Andrea Anderson

Senior Assistant Librarian
Phone:   661-654-2061
Email:    aanderson17@csub.edu

Eduardo Montoya, Pd.D.

Professor of Mathematics
Phone:   661-654-6838
Email:    emontoya2@csub.edu

Chandra Commuri, Pd.D.

Faculty Director
Phone:   661-654-6140
Email:    ccommuri@csub.edu

Leo Sakomoto, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music
Phone:   661-654-2848
Email:    lsakomoto@csub.edu

John Deal, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Economics
Phone:   661-654-3685
Email:    jdeal@csub.edu

David Schecter, Ph.D.

Vice Provost
Phone:   661-654-6324
Email:    dschecter@csub.edu

Allison Evans, Ph.D.

AV Campus Lecturer of Psychology
Phone:   661-952-5094
Email:    aevans@csub.edu

Angel Vazquez-Ramos, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Music
Phone:   661-654-6998
Email:    avazquezramos@csub.edu

Charlene Hu, Ph.D.

Director of Instructional Development
Phone:   661-654-2084
E0mail:    xhu@csub.edu