Alerts: COVID-19 | Return to Campus | CARES Act

Staff

Jennifer Sanchez
Sustainability Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail jsanchez93@csub.edu
Office Facilities

Bridget Thorpe
Edible Garden Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3188
E-mail bthorpe1@csub.edu

Student Team

Dustin Balico
Sustainable Transportation Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail dustinbalico@gmail.com

Frankie De La Peña
Food Pantry Graduate Student Leader
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail fde-la-pena@csub.edu

Maria Espinoza
Farm to Pantry Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail mespinoza31@csub.edu

Stephanie Magaña
Sustainability Student Lead
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail smagana5@csub.edu

Fernando Miranda
Food Pantry Graduate Student Leader
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail fmiranda@csub.edu

Sonia Rodriguez
Edible Garden Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail srodriguez113@csub.edu

Amanda Saxby
Farm to Pantry Student Lead
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail asaxby@csub.edu