Staff

Jennifer Sanchez
Sustainability Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3552
Fax 661-654-3188
E-mail jsanchez93@csub.edu

STEM VISTA Members

Kassandra Hernandez
Food Pantry Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3530
E-mail khernandez77@csub.edu
Office Rohan 118

Summer Sullivan
Edible Garden Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3586
E-mail ssullivan13@csub.edu
Office Rohan 118

Energize Colleges Interns

Sabrina Delgado
Sustainable Planning Lead
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail sdelgado7@csub.edu

Abdullah Elqossari
Energy Auditing Intern
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail aelqossari@csub.edu

Carisse Geronimo
Sustainable Waste-Diversion Intern
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail cgeronimo@csub.edu

Luis Hernandez
Sustainable Transportation Intern
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail lhernandez76@csub.edu

Mena Moerike
Water-Efficiency Intern
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail mmoerike@csub.edu

Jesus Moreno
Energy Education Intern
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail jmoreno55@csub.edu

Natalia Rangel
Sustainability Tracking Intern
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail nprangel000@gmail.com

Nichol Ruiz
Building-Efficiency Intern
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail nruiz13@csub.edu

Christopher Smith
Green Offices Intern
Phone 661-654-3552
E-mail csmith81@csub.edu