Student Union Board Roster

The Student Union, Inc. Board of Directors is comprised of students, administrators, alumni, faculty and staff members who guide the direction of the Student Union and set its policies.

Appointed Members of the Board (Voting)

Jasmine Cisneros
Student Representative
Phone N/A
E-mail jcisneros18@csub.edu

Sarah Hendrick
Alumni Representative
Phone -
E-mail shendrick@csub.edu

Taylor Jackson
Student Representative
Phone N/A
E-mail tjackson17@csub.edu

Elaine Jennings
Student Representative
Phone N/A
E-mail ejennings@csub.edu

Keith Kirouac
Faculty Representative
Phone -
E-mail kkirouac@csub.edu

Ricardo Ramos
Student Representative
Phone N/A
E-mail rramos31@csub.edu

Dubrea Sanders
Student Representative
Phone N/A
E-mail dsanders12@csub.edu

Members of the Board (Voting)

Vacant -
Staff Representative
Phone -
E-mail -

Thom Davis
V.P. of Business & Administration
Phone (661) 654-2287
E-mail tdavis31@csub.edu

Horace Mitchell, Ph.D.
CSUB President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail hmitchell@csub.edu

Christopher Smith
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail ORG-ASIVPFinance <asi-finance@csub.edu>

Thomas Wallace, Ph.D.
V.P. Student Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2161
E-mail twallace4@csub.edu

Aaron Wan
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail ORG-ASIVPProgramming <asi-programming@csub.edu>

Members of the Board (Non-Voting)

Michael Abril
Attorney/Abril Law
Phone n/a
E-mail mike@abril-law.com

E.J. Callahan
Treasurer
Phone (661) 654-2497
E-mail ecallahan@csub.edu

Araceli Esparza
Secretary
Phone 661-654-2494
E-mail aesparza4@csub.edu

Andrew Fitch
Director of Auxiliary Accounting Services
Phone (661) 654-2251
E-mail afitch2@csub.edu

Queen King
University Controller
Phone (661) 654-6670
E-mail qking@csub.edu

Mary O'Mahoney
Student Recreation Center Director
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu