Alerts: COVID-19 | Return to Campus | CARES Act

SSE Dean's Office Directory

Dean

James Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Dean
Phone 661-654-2219
E-mail jlrodriguez@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Dean's Staff

Tonya Boone-Holladay, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Phone 661-654-2366
E-mail tboone@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

JulieAnna Juarez
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail jjuarez4@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Debbie Meadows
Director of Education Accreditation
Phone 661-654-6009
E-mail dmeadows@csub.edu
Office EDUC 138

Patricia Padilla
Dean's Assistant
Phone 661-654-2219
E-mail ppadilla2@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Lisa Rey
Administrative Analyst
Phone 661-654-3190
E-mail lrey@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Rosie Soriano
Grant Budget Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2208
E-mail rsoriano@csub.edu
Office EDUC 215