

UNIVERSITY PROGRAM REVIEW COMMITTEE (UPRC)

Seven Committee Members; Four (4) Tenured Faculty members, 1 elected from and by each of the four Schools to serve staggered two-year calendar terms. Two (2) At-Large Tenured Faculty members elected by the General Faculty and One (1) Tenured Faculty member selected by the Senate Executive Committee. Program Review aims to maintain and strengthen the equality of the university's curriculum and its ability to meet the challenges of the future. Meetings held weekly at members' convenience as much as possible. No longer than 1.5 hrs. Each member is given three WTUs of assigned time for his/her service at end of the second year. Reference Academic Program Review Policy and Procedures, approved by President July 28, 2010. Handbook 202.4.1

	Name	Department	Term
	Angel Vazquez-		
1 A&H Tenured Faculty Member	Ramos	Music	2023-2025
1 BPA Tenured Faculty Member	Jinping Sun	Public Administration	2022-2024
1 NSME Tenured Faculty Member	Dayanand Saini	Physics and Engineering	2023-2025
		Advanced Education	
1 SSE Tenured Faculty Member	Yeunjoo Lee	Studies	2023-2025
		Philosophy and	
2 At-Large Tenured Faculty Members	Jackie Kegley	Religious Studies	2023-2025
	Hager El Hadidi	Anthropology	2022-2024
1 Tenured Faculty (selected by the		Chemistry &	
Senate Executive Committee)	Danielle Solano	Biochemistry	2022-2024
Ex-Officio/Non Voting Members			·
AVP AA and Dean Academic Programs	Debra Jackson		