## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

The transportation Committee reviews and recommends propsed changes related to parking, roads, and traffic on campus. The committee is comprised of student, faculty, staff and administrative representatives, with faculty appointed by the Academic Senate, Staff appointed by VP Business and Administrative Services of students appointed by ASI constituting the majority of voting members. Faculty and staff serve a two year term and students serve a one year term. The committee meets once or twice per semester.

Chief, Police	Marty Williamson	Ongoing
Lieutenant	Kenny Williams	Ongoing
Staff	TBD	2020-2022
Director, Services for Students with Disabilities	Janice Clausen	Ongoing
Supervisor, Parking	TJ Sisco	Ongoing
ASI Representative	TBD	2021-2022
ASI Representative	TBD	2021-2022
AVP, Facilities Management	Faust Gorham	Ongoing
VP, Business and Admin Services	Thom Davis	Ongoing
Faculty Member	Edna Molina-Jackson Sociology	2020-2022
Accounting	Lindsey Pulido	Ongoing
Assistant to Chief ofPolice	Lisa McQuin	Ongoing