CAMPUS MASTER PLANNING COMMITTEE

The Campus Master Planning Commitee is advisory to the President regarding all physical planning decisions on campus, including the initiation and siting of new buildings, roads, walkways, utilities, landscaping and alterations to existing structures, the scope and choices of building renovation and seismic projects, approval of the campus physical plan and plans for individual campus precincts, financing strategies for capital projects, and final approval of design for campus buildings. The Campus Master Planning Committee shall meet at least twice a year, once during the fall and spring semester, and any other time as needed as may be called by the chair or their designee. (List maintained by Diana Diaz. Updated July 2, 2019)

VP Business and Adminstrative Services	Chair	Thom Davis	
Interim Provost and VP for Academic Affairs		Vernon Harper	
VP for University Advancement and			
Executive Director of CSUB Foundation		Victor Martin	
VP for Student Affairs		Thomas Wallace	
Chief of Staff to the President		Michael Lukens	
Interim AVP Facilities Management		Faust Gorham	
Associate VP Academic Programs		Vernon Harper	
Dean School of Arts and Humanities		Bob Frakes	
Academic Senate Chair		Aaron Hegde	
Academic Senate Vice Chair		Melissa Danforth	
Chair Senate Budget & Planning Committee		Brian Street	
Athletics Director		Kenneth "Ziggy" Siegfried	
ASI President		Vanessa Chicaiza	2020-2021
Co-Chair, President's Sustainability Committee		vacant	