

Budget and Planning Committee (BPC)	01	Six Faculty (one from each school & two At-Large
Arts and Humanities	(Christopher Eicher - Theatre
Business and Public Administration	1	Di Wu - Finance/Accounting and BPC Chair
Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineering	(Charles Lam - Mathematics
Social Sciences and Education	I	Rhonda Dugan
At-Large	/	Adam Sawyer - Teacher Education
At-Large	J	Joseph Florez - Religious Studies
One Librarian	/	Amanda Grombly
Associate VP Student Affairs	I	Ilaria Pesco
One Staff Member	١	Valari Kirkbride
ASI President or designee	I	Daisy Alamillo; asi-president@csub.edu
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members		
Provost/VP of Academic Affairs	١	Vernon Harper
VP Business and Administrative Services or designee	1	Natasha Hayes
Chair, Academic Senate		Aaron Hegde