

Academic Senate 2023-2024

Position	Name	Department	Term Ending
Chair *	Aaron Hegde	Economics	May-24
Vice Chair *	Melissa Danforth	Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science	May-24
CSU Senator *	Charles Lam	Mathematics	May-26
CSU Senator *	Nyakundi Michieka	Economics	May-25
A & H	Tiffany Tsantsoulas	Philosophy & Religious Studies	May-25
A & H	Mandy Rees	Music & Theatre	May-24
ВРА	Di Wu	Accounting & Finance	May-24
ВРА	Sumita Sarma	Management & Marketing	May-25
NSME	Maureen Rush	Mathematics	May-24
NSME	Danielle Solano	Chemistry & Biochemistry	May-25
SSE	Zachary Zenko	Kinesiology	May-25
SSE	Adam Sawyer	Teacher Education	May-24
Antelope Valley Rep	Melanie Taylor	Criminal Justice	May-24
At Large	Heidi He	Nursing	May-24
At Large	Antje Lauer	Biology	May-24
At Large	Elaine Correa	HD and CAFS	May-25
At Large	John Deal	Economics	May-25
At Large	Tracey Salisbury	Ethnic Studies	May-24
At Large	Alicia Rodriquez	History	May-25
Staff Representative	Janine Cornelison	Advising	May-25
ASI	Daisy Alamillo	ASI President	May-24



Dean			
Representative	James Rodriguez	Dean of SSE	May-24
VP Academic			
Affairs **	Vernon Harper	Provost and VP Academic Affairs	
Administrative	Katherine Van		
Contact**	Grinsven	Academic Senate Analyst	

* Executive Committee

^{**} Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Member