

Academic Affairs Committee (AAC)	Seven Faculty (One from each school and three At-Large)
Arts and Humanities	Tiffany Tsantsoulas - Philosophy
Business and Public Administration	John Deal - Economics
Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineering	Danielle Solano - Chemistry and Biochemistry
Social Sciences and Education	Alice Hays - Teacher Education
At-Large	Heidi He - Nursing
At-Large	Michael Szolowicz - Advanced Educational Studies
At-Large	Jing Wang - Finance/Accounting
One Student (ASI VP Univ. Affairs)	Larry Gonzales; asi-universityaffairs@csub.edu
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members	
AVP for Academic Affairs	Debra Jackson
Director of Enrollment Systems	Tommy Holiwell
GE Faculty Director	Eduardo Montoya