COVID Screening | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption | COVID-19

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Department of Nursing
9001 Stockdale Hwy, 29RNC
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Main Phone: 661-654-2505
Department Email: nursing@csub.edu 
Front Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed on major holidays)

Department Chair

Debra Wilson, PhD, RN
Debra Wilson, PhD, RN
Chair
Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail dwilson4@csub.edu
Office RNEC 101A

Full-Time Faculty

Janie Ashley, MPH, BSN, RN
Janie Ashley, MPH, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jyadon2@csub.edu
Office Science III 126

Krystal  Ball, MSN, RN
Krystal Ball, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kball1@csub.edu
Office RNEC 110

Candice Banducci
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail cfowle@csub.edu
Office RNEC 133

Annie Boehning, DNP, FNP-BC, PHN, RN
Annie Boehning, DNP, FNP-BC, PHN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ahuynh@csub.edu
Office RNEC 112

Linh Bui
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science III 121

Carol Falk, BSN, RN
Carol Falk, BSN, RN
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail cfalk@csub.edu
Office RNEC 134

Heidi He, DNP, MSN, FNP-C, RN
Heidi He, DNP, MSN, FNP-C, RN
FNP Program Director
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail hhe@csub.edu
Office RNEC 113

Ernesto Hernandez
Ernesto Hernandez
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ehernandez42@csub.edu
Office RNEC 108

Leslie Kirstein
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail lkirstein@csub.edu
Office RNEC 107

Lorelei Punsalan, DNP, MSN, FNP
Lorelei Punsalan, DNP, MSN, FNP
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail lpunsalan@csub.edu
Office RNEC 129

Maria Rubolino-Gallego, DNP, MSN, FNPc, RN
Maria Rubolino-Gallego, DNP, MSN, FNPc, RN
Assistant Chair
Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mrubolino@csub.edu
Office RNEC 109

Karin Urso, MSN, RN, PHN
Karin Urso, MSN, RN, PHN
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kurso@csub.edu
Office RNEC 131

Part-Time Faculty

Kelley Beglin
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science II 166

DeVaughn Bell, MSN, FNP-c
DeVaughn Bell, MSN, FNP-c
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail dbell2@csub.edu
Office RNEC 122

Lisa Boudreault
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science III 118

Roxy Camuso
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science II 166

Charles Collom, JD, DNP, FNP-BC, RN
Charles Collom, JD, DNP, FNP-BC, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ccollom@csub.edu
Office Science III 122

Stacy Elrod
Stacy Elrod
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail sjackson19@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

Stephanie Engler, RN, MSNED, LNC, CLCP
Stephanie Engler, RN, MSNED, LNC, CLCP
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail sengler@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

Renee Garger, MSN, RN, CCRN
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail rgarger@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Sterling Garza
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science III 119

Connie Green, BSN, RN
Connie Green, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ceidson@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Vicky Hankins
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science II 166

Phyllis Heintz
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail pheintz@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Mary Jackson, MN, FNP-C, ENP-C, CEN, PHN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mjackson3@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Kasie Jenkins, BSN, RN
Kasie Jenkins, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kkollehner@csub.edu
Office Science III 122

Jeremiah Joson, PharmD., APh, CGP, BCPS
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office RNEC 132

Rajpreet Kahlon
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science III 122

Sarah Lack, MSN, RN, PHN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science III 118

Sarah Larsen, RN, MSN, FNP
Sarah Larsen, RN, MSN, FNP
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail slarsen2@csub.edu
Office RNEC 122

Allison Martin, BSN, RN
Allison Martin, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail wallison@csub.edu
Office RNEC 122

Bobbi Meyer, Ph.D, MSN, NP
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail bmeyer@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Siria Miyagishima, BSN, RN
Siria Miyagishima, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail smiyagishima@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Ruth Ogot
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail rogot@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Lynsey Pardue, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail lpardue@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

Michelle Pearl-Krizo, MSN, CNS, PHN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mpearl@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

Yolanda Perez, BSN, RNC-OB
Yolanda Perez, BSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail yperez22@csub.edu
Office Science III 122

Marjoree Ranches, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mmarquez4@csub.edu
Office RNEC 122

Monica Rodriguez, RN, BSN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mrodriguez10@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Alejandra Rosales, BSN, RN
Alejandra Rosales, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail arosales4@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Sara Stark
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail sstark3@csub.edu
Office RNEC 122

Moe Tolentino
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A
Office Science II 166

Julianna Valov, BSN, RN
Julianna Valov, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jkroeker@csub.edu
Office Science II 166

TiJera  Worley, BSN, RN
TiJera Worley, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail tjung@csub.edu
Office Science III 122

Julia Yosef
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jyosef@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Staff Members

Eva de Leon, M.S.
Eva de Leon, M.S.
Pre-Health Advisor
Student Services Professional
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail edeleon3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/nursing/Programs/BSN/PreNursing/Advising/index.html
Office NSME Center 303

Chris Molina
Project and Outreach Manager
Phone (661) 654-2725
E-mail cmolina4@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Elizabeth Orozco, M.A.
Elizabeth Orozco, M.A.
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail eorozco3@csub.edu
Office RNEC 100A

Joshua St. John
Post-Licensure Program Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jst-john@csub.edu
Office RNEC 135

Isabel Uribe
Interim Administrative Support Assistant I
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail iuribe2@csub.edu
Office RNEC 100