Alerts: COVID-19 | Return to Campus | CARES Act

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Department of Nursing
9001 Stockdale Hwy, 29RNC
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Main Phone: 661-654-2505
Department Email: nursing@csub.edu 
Front Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed on major holidays)

Department Chair

Deborah Boschini, EdD, MSN, PHN, RN
Deborah Boschini, EdD, MSN, PHN, RN
Chair
Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail dboschini@csub.edu
Office RNEC 101A

Full-Time Faculty

Krystal  Ball, MSN, RN
Krystal Ball, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kball1@csub.edu
Office RNEC 107

Charles D. Collom, JD, DNP, FNP-BC, RN
Charles D. Collom, JD, DNP, FNP-BC, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail ccollom@csub.edu
Office RNEC 108

Carol Falk, BSN, RN
Carol Falk, BSN, RN
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail cfalk@csub.edu
Office RNEC 134

Renee Garger, MSN, RN, CCRN
Renee Garger, MSN, RN, CCRN
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail rgarger@csub.edu
Office RNEC 130

Heidi He, DNP, MSN, FNP-C, RN
Heidi He, DNP, MSN, FNP-C, RN
FNP Program Director
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail hhe@csub.edu
Office RNEC 113

Annie Huynh, DNP, FNP-BC, PHN, RN
Annie Huynh, DNP, FNP-BC, PHN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ahuynh@csub.edu
Office RNEC 112

Lorelei Punsalan, DNP, MSN, FNP
Lorelei Punsalan, DNP, MSN, FNP
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail lpunsalan@csub.edu
Office RNEC 129

Maria Rubolino-Gallego, DNP, MSN, FNPc, RN
Maria Rubolino-Gallego, DNP, MSN, FNPc, RN
Assistant Chair
Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mrubolino@csub.edu
Office RNEC 109

Karin Urso, MSN, RN, PHN
Karin Urso, MSN, RN, PHN
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kurso@csub.edu
Office RNEC 131

Debra Wilson, PhD, FNP, RN
Debra Wilson, PhD, FNP, RN
Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail dwilson4@csub.edu
Office RNEC 110

Janie Yadon, MPH, BSN, RN
Janie Yadon, MPH, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jyadon2@csub.edu
Office Science III 126

Part-Time Faculty

DeVaughn Bell, MSN, FNP-c
Clinical Instructor
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail dbell2@csub.edu

Stacy Elrod
Stacy Elrod
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail sjackson19@csub.edu

Stephanie Engler, RN, MSNED, LNC, CLCP
Stephanie Engler, RN, MSNED, LNC, CLCP
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail sengler@csub.edu

Gabriel Garcia-Barajas, MSN, FNP-c
Clinical Instructor
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail ggarcia-barajas@csub.edu

Connie Green, BSN, RN
Connie Green, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ceidson@csub.edu

Ernesto Hernandez, BSN, RN
Ernesto Hernandez, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ehernandez42@csub.edu

Mary Jackson, MN, FNP-C, ENP-C, CEN, PHN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail mjackson3@csub.edu

Kasie Jenkins, BSN, RN
Kasie Jenkins, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kkollehner@csub.edu

Jeremiah Joson, PharmD., APh, CGP, BCPS
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A

Leslie Kirstein, BSN, RN
Leslie Kirstein, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail lkirstein@csub.edu

Sarah Lack, MSN, RN, PHN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A

Sarah Larsen, RN, MSN, FNP
Sarah Larsen, RN, MSN, FNP
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail slarsen2@csub.edu
Office RNEC 129

Allison Martin, BSN, RN
Allison Martin, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail wallison@csub.edu

Bobbi Meyer, Ph.D, MSN, NP
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail bmeyer@csub.edu

Siria Miyagishima, BSN, RN
Siria Miyagishima, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail smiyagishima@csub.edu

Lynsey Pardue, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail lpardue@csub.edu

Michelle Pearl-Krizo, MSN, CNS, PHN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mpearl@csub.edu

Yolanda Perez, BSN, RNC-OB
Yolanda Perez, BSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail yperez22@csub.edu

Marjoree Ranches, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mmarquez4@csub.edu

Monica Rodriguez, RN, BSN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A

Alejandra Rosales, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail arosales4@csub.edu

Elizabeth Ruiz, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail eruiz8@csub.edu

Sudha Russel, MD, FAAP
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail srussell8@csub.edu

Mary Thompson, PharmD., MBE
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail N/A

Julianna Valov, BSN, RN
Julianna Valov, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jkroeker@csub.edu

Kristen Van Scharrel, RN, MSN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kvan-scharrel@csub.edu

Bea Verde, RN, BSN, CCRN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail bverde@csub.edu

TiJera  Worley, BSN, RN
TiJera Worley, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail tjung@csub.edu

Cathy Yang, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail cyang3@csub.edu

Staff Members

Eva de Leon, M.S.
Eva de Leon, M.S.
Pre-Health Advisor
Student Services Professional
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail edeleon3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/nursing/Programs/BSN/PreNursing/Advising/index.html
Office RNEC 133

Kevin Green
Kevin Green
Simulation and Skills Lab Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail kgreen17@csub.edu
Office Science II 166

Elaine Jennings
Interim Administrative Support Assistant I
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail ejennings@csub.edu
Office RNEC 100

Chris Molina
Project and Outreach Manager
Phone 661-654-2725
E-mail cmolina4@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Elizabeth Orozco, M.A.
Elizabeth Orozco, M.A.
Interim Administrative Support Coordinator I
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail eorozco3@csub.edu
Office RNEC 100A

Logan Reifsteck
Logan Reifsteck
Standardized Patient Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2725
E-mail lreifsteck@csub.edu
Website https://www.csub.edu/Nursing/Programs/MSN/SPProgram/index.html
Office RNEC 132

Joshua St. John
Post-Licensure Program Advisor
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail jst-john@csub.edu
Office RNEC 135