Alert: COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
Below you will find a list of Faculty and Staff that represent the Liberal Studies Program.

Program Director

Dr. Adam Sawyer
Dr. Adam Sawyer
Director of Liberal Studies Program
Phone (661) 654-3232
E-mail asawyer2@csub.edu
Office EDUC Building Room 119

Staff Advisors

Araceli Esparza
Araceli Esparza
Academic Advisor
Phone (661) 654 -3161
Fax (661) 654-6105
E-mail aesparza4@csub.edu
Office Education 104

Sonia B. Gonzalez
Sonia B. Gonzalez
Academic Advisor
Phone (661) 654-3525
Fax (661) 654-6105
E-mail sgonzalez11@csub.edu
Office Education 106

Dina Hallmark
Dina Hallmark
Academic Advisor
Phone (661) 654-6164
Fax (661) 654-6105
E-mail dhallmark@csub.edu
Office Education 103

Faculty

Marselline  Diller
Marselline Diller
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3134
E-mail mdiller@csub.edu

Courtney Hoover
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3134
E-mail choover3@csub.edu

Lemuel  Kwon
Lemuel Kwon
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3134
E-mail lkwon@csub.edu

Erica Menchaca
Erica Menchaca
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3134
E-mail emenchaca@csub.edu

Marie Tafoya
Marie Tafoya
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3134
E-mail mtafoya@csub.edu