Department Chair

Anthony Rathburn
Anthony Rathburn
Department Chair, Professor of Geological Sciences
Phone 661-654-3281
E-mail arathburn@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 357

Full-time Faculty

Junhua Guo
Junhua Guo
Assistant Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-2550
E-mail jguo1@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 333

More Information


William Krugh
William Krugh
Assistant Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3126
E-mail wkrugh@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 338

Katie O'Sullivan
Katie O'Sullivan
Assistant Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-2841
E-mail kosullivan@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 332

Liaosha Song
Liaosha Song
Assistant Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3040
E-mail lsong1@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 339

Lecturers

Jason Cotton
Jason Cotton
Lecturer in Geology
Phone 6616543027
E-mail jcotton2@csub.edu

Lawrence  Drennan
Lawrence Drennan
Lecturer in Geology
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail ldrennan@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 337B

Pamela Knight
Pamela Knight
Lecturer in Geology
Phone 661-654-3529
E-mail pknight@csub.edu
Office DDH BB217

John McCormick
Lecturer in Geology
Phone 661-654-3529
E-mail jmccormick2@csub.edu
Office DDH BB217

Gregg Wilkerson
Gregg Wilkerson
Lecturer in Geology
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail gwilkerson1@csub.edu

More Information


John Yu
John Yu
Lecturer in Geology
Phone 661-654-3923
E-mail jyu2@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 341

Emeritus Faculty

Dirk  Baron
Dirk Baron
Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3529
E-mail dbaron@csub.edu

 Janice Gillespie
Janice Gillespie
Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3040
E-mail jgillespie@csub.edu

Robert  Horton
Robert Horton
Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail rhorton@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 167A

Rob Negrini
Rob Negrini
Professor of Geology
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail rnegrini@csub.edu

Staff

Sue  Holt
Sue Holt
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail sholt3@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 340
Office Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Elizabeth Powers
Elizabeth Powers
Instructional Support Technician II, NSME Radiation Safety Officer
Phone 661-654-3274
E-mail epowers@csub.edu
Office Sci II, room 354

Teaching Assistants

Jake  Jackson
Jake Jackson
Graduate Student Teaching Assistant
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail jjackson36@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 337B

Morgan  Kayser
Morgan Kayser
Graduate Student Teaching Assistant
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail mkayser@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 337B

Jesus Robles
Jesus Robles
Graduate Student Teaching Assistant
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail jrobles17@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 337B

Ethan  Sarti
Ethan Sarti
Graduate Student Teaching Assistant
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail esarti@csub.edu
Office Science II, room 337B