COVID Screening | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption | COVID-19

General Education Office Faculty & Staff

Andreas Gebauer
Faculty Director of General Education
Phone 661-654-6840
E-mail agebauer@csub.edu
Office Science II Rm 252

Marta Ruiz
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2753
E-mail mruiz14@csub.edu
Office EDUC 242

Learning Community Facilitators (LCF's)

Iker Arranz Otaegui
Modern Languages and Literatures
Phone (661) 654-2321
E-mail iarranz_oteguin@csub.edu

Timothy Burke
Psychology
Phone 661-654-2423
E-mail tburke@csub.edu

Ana Echeverria
Philosophy & Religious Studies
Phone 661-654-2248
E-mail aecheverria5@csub.edu

Kim Flachmann
English
Phone 661-654-3053
E-mail kflachmann@csub.edu

Andreas Gebauer
Chemistry and BioChemistry
Phone 661-654-6840
E-mail agebauer@csub.edu

Kelly O'bannon
Communications
Phone (661) 654-3146
E-mail kobannon@csub.edu

John Tarjan
Management & Marketing
Phone 661-654-2321
E-mail jtarjan@csub.edu

GECCo

Arno Argueta
A&H
Modern Languages & Literatures
Phone N/A
E-mail aargueta@csub.edu

Annie Boehning
NSME
Nursing
Phone N/A
E-mail ahuynh@csub.edu

R. Steven Daniels
BPA
Public Policy & Administration
Phone N/A
E-mail rdaniels@csub.edu

Andreas Gebauer
NSME
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone N/A
E-mail agebauer@csub.edu

Dirk Horn
SSE
Political Science
Phone N/A
E-mail dhorn3@csub.edu

Debra Jackson
Assoc. VP Academic Affairs, Academic Programs
Phone N/A
E-mail djackson9@csub.edu

Eduardo Montoya
NSME
Mathematics
Phone N/A
E-mail emontoya2@csub.edu

Lori Paris
BPA
Management & Marketing
Phone N/A
E-mail lparis@csub.edu

Alexander Reid
SSE
Child Adolescent, and Family Studies (CAFS)
Phone N/A
E-mail areid2@csub.edu

Jonathan Young
A&H
Philosophy & Religious Studies
Phone N/A
E-mail jyoung28@csub.edu