General Education Office Faculty & Staff

Lori Paris
Interim Faculty Director of General Education
Phone 661-654-6693
E-mail lparis@csub.edu
Office Administration East 101
Office Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Melanie Silva
Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone 661-654-3937
E-mail msilva22@csub.edu
Office Administration East 101
Office Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Learning Community Facilitators (LCF's)

Kim Flachmann
English
Phone 661-654-3083
E-mail kflachmann@csub.edu
Office FT 102B

Becky Larson
Mathematics
Phone 661-654-2103
E-mail blarson@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/ge
Office SCI III 207

Jeff Moffit
Kinesiology
Phone 661-654-6084
E-mail jmoffit@csub.edu
Office EDUC 146

Kelly O'Bannon
Communications
Phone 661-654-3146
E-mail kobannon@csub.edu
Office BDC 226

Nate Olson
Philosophy & Religious Studies
Phone 661-654-2314
E-mail nolson@csub.edu
Office HOB 223

Senem Saner
Philosophy
Phone 661-654-2547
E-mail ssaner@csub.edu
Office FT 101D

John Tarjan
English & History
Phone 661-654-2321
E-mail jtarjan@csub.edu
Office BDC 214A

GECCo

Steve Daniels
Public Administration
Phone 661-654-2318
E-mail rdaniels@csub.edu
Office BDC A116

Amy Gancarz-Kausch
Psychology
Phone 661-654-2367
E-mail agancarz@csub.edu
Office DDH H106

David Gove
Mathematics
Phone 661-654-3433
E-mail dgove@csub.edu
Office SCI III 224

Carl Klook
Biology
Phone 661-654-3021
E-mail ckloock!csub.edu
Office SCI 147

Charles MacQuarrie
English
Phone 661-654-2142
E-mail cmacquarrie@csub.edu
Office HOB 137

Jorge Moraga
Interdisciplinary Studies
Phone 661-654-3312
E-mail jmoraga@csub.edu
Office HOB 236

Isabel Sumaya
Psychology
Phone 661-654-2381
E-mail isumaya@csub.edu
Office DDH H108

John Tarjan
Business Administration
Phone 661-654-2321
E-mail jtarjan@csub.edu
Office BDC 214A