OFFICE OF EVENTS

Elizabeth 'Ellie' Fergon Merry Coder Julie Kang
Phone- 661.654.3977 661.654.3983 661.654.3551
Email- efergon@csub.edu mcoder@csub.edu hkang8@csub.edu

Alumni Park

Outdoor Amphitheatre

Don Hart East Lawn

Dore Theatre

Outdoor Areas and Lawns

Dezember Leadership Development Center

ACADEMIC SCHEDULING

Analia Rodriguez
Phone- 661.654.2285
Email- arodriguez5@csub.edu

Classrooms

Computer Labs

Labs

Dorothy Donahue Hall

Red Brick Road

 

 

 

ATHLETICS

Eddie Brewer
Phone- 661.654.3072
Email- ebrewer1@csub.edu

 

Hardt Baseball Field

Hillman Aquatic Center

Icardo Center and Icardo Room

Soccer Competition Field

Softball Complex

Track and Field Complex

Wrestling Complex

 

CAMPUS PROGRAMMING

Afaf Aldhulay
661.654.3092
aaldhulay2@csub.edu

 

 

Runner Cafe

Runner Quad

Stockdale Room and Patio

 

 

 

KEGLEY CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

Melissa Bowen
Phone- 661.654.2863
Email- mbowen3@csub.edu

Computer Labs

Study Lounge

STUDENT HOUSING

Crystal Becks Ashley Scott
Phone- 661.654.3012 661.654.2712
Email- cbecks@csub.edu ascott12@csub.edu

Student Housing Multipurpose Room

Student Housing Small Classroom

Student Housing Lawn

 

STUDENT RECREATION CENTER

Trae Mathews
Phone- 661.654.2721
Email- tmathews3@csub.edu

SRC Conference Room

Courts

Intramural Field

Mojave Studio

Rock Wall

Sand Volleyball Courts

Sequoia Studio (north and south)

Solario de Fortaleza (north and south)

Yosemite Studio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STUDENT UNION

Araceli Esparza
Phone- 661.654.6674
Email- aesparza4@csub.edu

Student Union Runner Park

Student Union Conference Rooms

Student Union Multipurpose Room

Student Union Patio



 

WALTER STIERN LIBRARY

Eileen Montoya
Phone- 661.654.3042
Email- emontoya@csub.edu

Ablin Conference Room

Dezember Reading Room



Question?

 Please contact the Office of Events for any questions regarding campus schedulers and faciltiies

Office of Events
Phone: (661) 654-3977

Email: events@csub.edu

Office Hours: M-F by appointment 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

California State University, Bakersfield
9001 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93311 - 1022