COVID Screening | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption | COVID-19

ETS Director

Jesse Quintanilla
Jesse Quintanilla
TRIO Program Director
Phone 661-654-3483
E-mail jquintanilla@csub.edu

ETS Leadership

Laura Flenoury
TRIO Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2262
E-mail lflenoury@csub.edu

Yvette Santana
TRIO Associate Director
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail ysantana2@csub.edu

ETS Educational Advisors

Omar Gamboa
TRIO Student Success Coach
Phone 661-654-2117
E-mail ogamboa@csub.edu

Guadalupe “Lupe” Solis
TRIO Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-3444
E-mail gsolis7@csub.edu

Rasnapreet “Raaz" Suri
TRIO Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2294
E-mail rsuri1@csub.edu

ETS Students/Tutors/Peers

Juniva Bojorquez
Tutor & Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Osvaldo Casillas
Tutor & Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Roberto Duran
Tutor & Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Jaime Garcia
Tutor & Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Fernando Hernandez-Cortez
Lead Tutor & Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Dania Chicas Polanco
Tutor & Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Shadi Abdul Razzak
Tutor & Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com