ETS Director

Jesse Quintanilla
Jesse Quintanilla
Program Director
Phone 661-654 -3483
E-mail jquintanilla@csub.edu

Coordinator

Janai Molina
Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2117
E-mail jmolina7@csub.edu

Educational Advisors

Elizabeth Alaniz
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-3444
E-mail ealaniz@csub.edu

Rafael Centeno
Rafael Centeno
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2262
E-mail rcenteno@csub.edu

Diana Figueroa
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2294
E-mail dfigueroa1@csub.edu

Laura Urias
Student Success Coach Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail lurias@csub.edu

ETS: Peers, Mentors, & Tutors

Virginia Basurto
Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Miguel Angel Cardenas Maciel
Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Angie Cruz
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Karina De Alba
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Shania Espinoza
Peer Mentor
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Lisa Garcia
Peer Mentor
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Misael Molina
Intern
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Alyssa Morotoya
Office Assistant
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Kevin Navarro
Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Abigail Ramos
Intern
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Angelica Rodriguez
Lead Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Maria Torres
Maria Torres
Lead Tutor
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Christian Torres
Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Tiffany Torres
Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Kristyn Van-Cleave
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Gabriel Villa
Peer
Phone 661-654-3004
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com