CAFS Lecturers

Name Title Email
Jamie Dwyer jdwyer@csub.edu
Michael Kimberlin wkimberlin@csub.edu
Lisa Duncan-Purcell lduncan2@csub.edu
Carolyn Lane clane3@csub.edu
Debbie Thomas dthomas6@csub.edu
Kim Barker kbarker1@csub.edu
Kerry Wallace kwallace@csub.edu
Rebecca Roth rroth@csub.edu