2013-2014 ASI Board of Directors

<u>Chair</u>

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

<u>President</u> Hilda Nieblas

Vice President of External Affairs Jesus Martinez

Vice President of Programming & Publicity Savannah Andrews

DIRECTORS Director of Arts and Humanities(2) Vanessa Cofield Ricardo Perez

<u>Directors of BPA (2)</u> Haider Albonagh Dhiraj Kumar

Directors of Social Sciences & Education (2) Stephanie Campos Gessel Romo

<u>Directors of Natural Science, Mathematics (2)</u> Sara Melgar Stephanie Perez

Director of General Studies (2) Vincent Ortiz

Lower Division Directors (4) Parmeet Sidhu Biridiana Gonzalez

<u>Upper Division Directors (5)</u> Adriana Garcia Kamalneel (Neel) Singh Nabin Yadav Yaqoub (Jacob) Albunagah Executive Vice President Derek Stotler

Vice President of Finance Navdeep Kaur

Graduate Directors (2)

Antelope Valley Director (1)

<u>Housing Directors (2)</u> Mike Kwon

ADVISORY LIAISONS

Executive Director Taren Mulhause

SAAC Liaison

<u>Greek Liaison</u> Ravenna Bhakta

<u>Student Union & Organizational Governance Liaison</u> EJ Callahan

University President/Designee

<u>Academic Senate Liasion</u> Dr. John Tarjan

<u>Alumni Association Liaison</u> Sarah Hendrick

<u>Campus Programming Liaison</u> Emily Poole

Runner Liaison