Contact University Advancement

9001 Stockdale Highway 19AW
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 654-2136
ua@csub.edu

Victor Martin_University Advancement
Victor Martin
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of CSUB Foundation
vmartin4@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3334

Aura Bryan_University Advancement
Aura Bryan
Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement
abryan2@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3334

Alumni Relations

Sarah Hendrick__University Advancement
Sarah Hendrick
Director of Alumni Engagement
shendrick@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3370

Christine Bedell_University Advancement
Christine Bedell
Alumni Engagement Specialist
cbedell1@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3391

Erika Milam - University Advancement
Erika Milam
Alumni engagement Administrative Assistant
emilam@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3211

Development

Lourdes Nilon_University Advancement
Lourdes Nilon
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
lnilon@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-6098

Heath Niemeyer_University Advancement
Heath Niemeyer
Director of Development
hniemeyer@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3579

Martha Leon_University Advancement
Martha Leon
Director of Development
mleon7@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3965

Kim Halbwachs_University Advancement
Kim Halbwachs
Development Support Assistant
khalbwachs1@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3994

Athletics Development

 

 


Vacant
Assistant Athletics Director for Development

Erin Mykleby_University Advancement
Erin Mykleby
Athletics Annual Fund Coordinator
emykleby@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2138

Gift Processing & Database Management

Andrew Fitch_University Advancement
Andrew Fitch
Director of Auxiliary Accounting Services
afitch2@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3228

Jen Menjivar - University Advancement
Jen Menjivar
Accountant III
kmenjivar2@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2473

Carolyn Powers_University Advancement
Carolyn Powers
Account Technician II
cpowers3@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2025

Annual Giving and Stewardship

Daniel Rodela - University Advancement
Daniel Rodela
Interim Lead for Annual Giving & Stewardship
drodela@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2136

Kelsey Greaves_University Advancement
Kelsey Greaves
Annual Giving and Stewardship Coordinator
kgreaves@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2892

Public Affairs and Communications

Jennifer Self - University Advancement
Jennifer Self
Director of Public Affairs and Communications
jself@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3526

Veronica Catalan_University Advancement
Veronica Catalan
Public Affairs and Communications Specialist
vcatalan@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3517

Shelby Parker_University Advancement
Shelby Parker
Public Affairs and Communications Coordinator
sparker9@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2456

Office of Events

Elizabeth Fergon_University Advancement
Elizabeth "Ellie" Fergon
Director of Events
efergon@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3977

Merry Coder_University Advancement
Merry Coder
Events Specialist
mcoder@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3983

Julie Kang_University Advancement
Julie Kang
Events Coordinator
hkang8@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3551