[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Staff

Terri Radney
ITS-Budget Analyst
661-654-2115
tradney@csub.edu

Don David
Information Technology Consultant: Web Server Administration
661-654-2448
ldavid@csub.edu

Nancy Bloomquist
System Analyst: Student Systems
661-654-6030
nbloomquist@csub.edu

Greg Bursett
System Analyst: Student Systems
661-654-3427
gbursett@csub.edu

Brian Chen
System Analyst: Security
661-654-2538
bchen@csub.edu

Robert Fonner
System Analyst: Human Resources
661-654-2239
rfonner@csub.edu

Steve Miller
System Analyst: Query and Reporting & Student Systems
661-654-2577
smiller@csub.edu

Tammara Sherman
Campus Trainer
661-654-6919
tsherman@csub.edu

Steve Wilson
System Analyst
661-654-3086
swilson@csub.edu


[an error occurred while processing this directive]