Meet Our Staff!!

Associate Dean of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Debra Jackson
Debra Jackson
Associate Dean of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies
Phone 661-654-2786
Fax (661) 654-2791
E-mail djackson9@csub.edu
Office Num 101

Coordinator

Denise Romero
Denise Romero
Advising Center Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2424
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail dromero@csub.edu

Advisors

Misty Croney
Misty Croney
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-2864
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail mcroney@csub.edu
Office Num 112

Advisors

Jisel Silva-Cornejo
Jisel Silva-Cornejo
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-3217
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail JSilva17@csub.edu
Office Num 115

Administrative Support

Debbie Farrell
Debbie Farrell
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Phone 661-654-3111
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail dfarrell3@csub.edu
Office NUM 119

Student Assistants

Anna Gonzalez
Anna Gonzalez
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail agonzalez205@csub.edu

Serrena Rincon
Serrena Rincon
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail srincon2@csub.edu