Alert: COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Meet Our Staff!!

Associate Dean of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Debra Jackson
Debra Jackson
Associate Dean of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies
Phone (661) 654-2786
Fax (661) 654-2791
E-mail djackson9@csub.edu
Office Num 101

Coordinator

Denise Romero
Denise Romero
Advising Center Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2424
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail dromero@csub.edu
Office Num 114

Administrative Support Assistant

Serrena Rincon
Serrena Rincon
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone (661) 654-3111
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail srincon2@csub.edu
Office Num 119

Advisors

Misty Croney
Misty Croney
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2864
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail mcroney@csub.edu
Office Num 112

Fatima  Ramos
Fatima Ramos
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2710
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail framos12@csub.edu
Office Num 110

Jisel Silva-Cornejo
Jisel Silva-Cornejo
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone (661) 654-3217
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail jsilva17@csub.edu
Office Num 115

Student Assistants

Anna Gonzalez
Anna Gonzalez
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail agonzalez205@csub.edu

Kara Velasco
Kara Velasco
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail kvelasco3@csub.edu