COVID-19 | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Department of Nursing
9001 Stockdale Hwy, 29RNC
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Main Phone: 661-654-2505
Department Email: nursing@csub.edu 
Front Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed on major holidays)

Department Chair

Debra Wilson, PhD, RN
Debra Wilson, PhD, RN
Chair
Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail dwilson4@csub.edu
Office RNEC 101A

Full-Time Faculty

Janie Ashley, MPH, BSN, RN
Janie Ashley, MPH, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jyadon2@csub.edu
Office Science III 126

Krystal  Ball, MSN, RN
Krystal Ball, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kball1@csub.edu
Office RNEC 110

Candice Banducci
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail cfowle@csub.edu
Office RNEC 134

Annie Boehning, DNP, FNP-BC, PHN, RN
Annie Boehning, DNP, FNP-BC, PHN, RN
Associate Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ahuynh@csub.edu
Office RNEC 112

Linh Bui
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail lbui1@csub.edu
Office Science III 121

Denise Gilliland
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail dgilliland@csub.edu
Office RNEC 108

Heidi He, DNP, MSN, FNP-C, RN
Heidi He, DNP, MSN, FNP-C, RN
Associate Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail hhe@csub.edu
Office RNEC 113

Ernesto Hernandez
Ernesto Hernandez
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ehernandez42@csub.edu
Office RNEC 133

Leslie Kirstein
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail lkirstein@csub.edu
Office RNEC 107

Mary Mack
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mmack@csub.edu
Office RNEC 131

Lorelei Punsalan, DNP, MSN, FNP
Lorelei Punsalan, DNP, MSN, FNP
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail lpunsalan@csub.edu
Office RNEC 129

Maria Rubolino-Gallego, DNP, MSN, FNPc, RN
Maria Rubolino-Gallego, DNP, MSN, FNPc, RN
Assistant Chair
Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mrubolino@csub.edu
Office RNEC 109

Part-Time Faculty

Kelley Beglin
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kbeglin@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

DeVaughn Bell, MSN, FNP-c
DeVaughn Bell, MSN, FNP-c
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail dbell2@csub.edu
Office RNEC 122

Helen Capehart
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail hbuzzell@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Jocelyne Ceballos
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jceballos6@csub.edu
Office Science III 112

Stacy Elrod
Stacy Elrod
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail sjackson19@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

Guadalupe Galindo
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail gvalenzuela2@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Renee Garger, MSN, RN, CCRN
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail rgarger@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Connie Green, BSN, RN
Connie Green, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ceidson@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Vicky Hankins
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail vhankins@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

Phyllis Heintz
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail pheintz@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Mary Jackson, MN, FNP-C, ENP-C, CEN, PHN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mjackson3@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Kasie Jenkins, BSN, RN
Kasie Jenkins, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kkollehner@csub.edu
Office Science III 122

Pavneet Kaur
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail pkaur39@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Edward Kish
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ekish@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Sarah Larsen, RN, MSN, FNP
Sarah Larsen, RN, MSN, FNP
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail slarsen2@csub.edu
Office Science iii 119

Bobbi Meyer, Ph.D, MSN, NP
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail bmeyer@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Siria Miyagishima, BSN, RN
Siria Miyagishima, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail smiyagishima@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Cassandra Mulder
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail cfincher@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Ruth Ogot
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail rogot@csub.edu
Office RNEC 132

Michelle Pearl-Krizo, MSN, CNS, PHN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mpearl@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

Gabino Perez
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail gperez29@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Yolanda Perez, BSN, RNC-OB
Yolanda Perez, BSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail yperez22@csub.edu
Office Science III 122

Keyna Ramirez
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kramirez74@csub.edu
Office RNEC 125

Marjoree Ranches, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mmarquez4@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

Monica Rodriguez, RN, BSN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail mrodriguez10@csub.edu
Office Science III 125

Alejandra Rosales, BSN, RN
Alejandra Rosales, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail arosales4@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Emily Ruiz
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail evides@csub.edu
Office Science III 118

Amanda Swanson
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail N/A

Cammi Taranto
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail ctaranto@csub.edu
Office RNEC 130

Moe Tolentino
Lecturer
Phone (661) 578-3759
E-mail mtolentino2@csub.edu
Office RNEC 122

Eva Torres
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail etorres6@csub.edu
Office RNEC 122

Julianna Valov, BSN, RN
Julianna Valov, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jkroeker@csub.edu
Office Science III 119

TiJera  Worley, BSN, RN
TiJera Worley, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail tjung@csub.edu
Office Science III 122

Staff Members

Kelli Deford
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail kdeford1@csub.edu
Office RNEC 100A

Allison Duggins
Simulation Center and Skills Lab Technician
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail aduggins@csub.edu
Office Science II 166

Helen Li
Helen Li
Pre-Licensure Nursing Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6332
E-mail hli7@csub.edu
Office NSME 303

Odessa Ribaya
Post-Licensure Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail oribaya@csub.edu
Office RNEC 135

Jan Mateo Tugab
Jan Mateo Tugab
Standardized Patient Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail jtugab@csub.edu

Isabel Uribe
Administrative Support Assistant I
Phone (661) 654-2505
E-mail iuribe2@csub.edu
Office RNEC 100