COVID-19 | Upload Vaccine Card | Submit Exemption
Student Financial Services

Student Financial Services

Elizabeth Walker
Director/Associate Controller
Phone 661-654-2869
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail ewalker17@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/bas/fiscal/studaccount/index.html
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Accounting Staff

Ricardo Bravo
Accountant II
AR Accountant
Phone 661-654-3226
E-mail rbravo4@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Karla Moreno
Accounting Technician II
Phone 661-654-2525
E-mail kmoreno6@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Andrea Olivo
SFS Representative/Accounting Technician I
Phone 661-654-3221
E-mail aolivo1@csub.edu

Valeria Rodriguez
Administrative Analyst/Specialist I
Phone 661-654-2525
E-mail vrodriguez34@csub.edu
Office Hours Administration Building East, Room 106

Cashier's Office

Gloria Johnson
Accounting Technician I
Phone 661-654-6206
E-mail gjohnson21@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Trina Leija
Accounting Technician I
Phone 661-654-6152
E-mail tleija@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Amy Polston
Lead Cashier
Phone 661-654-6204
E-mail apolston1@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Collections

Kayla Dalton
Administrative Analyst/Specialist I
Phone 661-654-6097
E-mail kdalton1@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Ike Duran
Collections Representative I
Phone 661-654-2236
E-mail iduran@csub.edu
Office Adminstration East 106