Alerts: COVID-19 | Return to Campus | CARES Act

Faculty

Rhonda  Conte
Rhonda Conte
Lecturer, Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5036
E-mail rconte@csub.edu
Office Rm. 315

Dr. Karen Coy
Dr. Karen Coy
Counselor
Phone 661-952-5090
E-mail kcoy1@csub.edu
Office Rm. 413C

Dr. Allison Evans
Dr. Allison Evans
Lecturer, Psychology
Phone 661-952-5094
E-mail aevans@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~aevans/
Office Rm. 410

Kristine Holloway
Kristine Holloway
Librarian
Phone 661-952-5072
E-mail kholloway2@csub.edu
Office Rm. 502

Dr. Isabella  Kasselstand
Dr. Isabella Kasselstand
Associate Professor of Sociology
Phone 661-952-5095
E-mail ikasselstrand@csub.edu
Office Hours Rm. 405

Diane  McNett
Diane McNett
Lecturer, Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5089
E-mail dmcnett@csub.edu
Office Rm. 309

Dr. Alexander Reid
Child, Adolescent, and Family Studies (CAFS)
Phone 661-952-5050
E-mail areid2@csub.edu
Office rm.407

Andres  Sanchez
Andres Sanchez
Lecturer, Sociology
Phone 661-952-5088
E-mail asanchez49@csub.edu
Office Rm. 406

Dr. Stacy Schmidt
Dr. Stacy Schmidt
Director of Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5084
E-mail sschmidt3@csub.edu
Office Rm. 302

Dr. Melanie  Taylor
Dr. Melanie Taylor
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone 661-952-5092
E-mail mtaylor44@csub.edu
Office Rm. 409

Staff

Dr. Doreen  Anderson-Facile
Dr. Doreen Anderson-Facile
Interim Dean CSUB Antelope Valley
Phone 661-952-5000
E-mail danderson_facile@csub.edu
Office Rm. 110

Lea Antone
Lea Antone
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-952-5010
E-mail lantone@csub.edu
Office Rm. 111

Shelly Brooks
Shelly Brooks
SSD Counselor
Phone 661-952-5061
E-mail mbrooks4@csub.edu
Office Rm. 201

Michael Brown
Michael Brown
Information Technology Consultant
Phone 661-952-5031
E-mail mbrown2@csub.edu
Office Rm. 210

Margaret Cyrus
Margaret Cyrus
Counseling Center Admin. Assistant
Phone 661-952-5125
E-mail mcyrus@csub.edu
Office Rm. 413A

Deborah  Frazier
Deborah Frazier
Outreach Coordinator
Phone 661-952-5022
E-mail dfrazier@csub.edu
Office Rm. 104

D'erra Jenkins
Health Service Clinic Assistant
Phone 661-952-5064
E-mail djenkins11@csub.edu
Office Rm. 204

Megan Marshall
Teacher Ed. Administrative Assistant
Phone (661) 952-5080
E-mail mmarshall10@csub.edu
Office Rm. 301

Melissa Miller
Melissa Miller
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Phone 661-952-5027
E-mail mmiller53@csub.edu
Office Rm. 103

Jeanette  Morris
Jeanette Morris
Budget Analyst
Phone 661-952-5024
E-mail jmorris14@csub.edu
Office Rm. 109

Maria Rivera
Admissions/Graduation Evaluator
Phone (661) 952-5021
E-mail mrivera66@csub.edu
Office Rm. 106

Debby Rodrigues
Debby Rodrigues
Student Life Coordinator
Phone 661-952-5062
E-mail drodrigues@csub.edu
Office Rm. 202

Jennifer St. George
Credential Graduation & Admissions Advisor
Phone 661-952-5083
E-mail jst-george@csub.edu
Office Rm. 301

Leanna Vendro
Leanna Vendro
Fiscal Services
Phone 661-952-5026
E-mail lvendro@csub.edu
Office Rm. 108