SSRIC Logo

Exercises | Members | Powerpoints | Toolbox | Syllabi | Links | Submissions | TRD

Info Comp - Members

Below is the list of members and their email addresses:

mault@CSUB.EDU
kbragg@CSUB.EDU
dcervi@CSUFRESNO.EDU
nchico@CSUHAYWARD.EDU
sclark@CSUB.EDU
cgavin@CSUB.EDU
bethh@CSUFRESNO.EDU
lhecht@CSUB.EDU
bhemphill@CSUB.EDU
akebede@CSUB.EDU
dmcmillin@CSUB.EDU
ednelson@CSUFRESNO.EDU
elizn@CSUFRESNO.EDU
bobp@CSUFRESNO.EDU
jross@CSUB.EDU
kimberle@CSUFRESNO.EDU
john_tinker@CSUFRESNO.EDU
Michael Ault
Kaye Bragg
Daniel Cervi
Nan Chico (Sociology and Social Services)
Gene Clark
Christy Gavin
Beth Hartung
Laura Hecht (Sociology)
Brian Hemphill (Anthropology)
Alem Kebede (Sociology)
Dan McMillin (Sociology)
Ed Nelson (Sociology)
Elizabeth Nelson (Sociology)
Bob Palacio
Jim Ross (Sociology)
Kimberley Robles Smith
John Tinker

To send a message to all members, email infocomp@listserv.csufresno.edu

For Pictures from the Spring 2001 meetings in Bakersfield, click here.