Faculty TLC Board Members


Robert Carlisle, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Phone:   661-654-2127

Email:     rcarlisle@csub.edu

Anne Duran, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Phone:   661-654-2298

Email:     aduran@csub.edu

Allison Evans, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Psychology

Phone:   661-952-5094

Email:     aevans@csub.edu

Kathleen Gilchrist, Ph.D.

Professor of Nursing

Phone:   661-654-3229

Email:     kgilchrist@csub.edu

Rebecca Larson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics

Phone:   661-654-2103

Email:     blarson@csub.edu

Jinping Sun, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Public Policy Administration

Phone:   661-654-6217

Email:     jsun2@csub.edu




Special Advisor


Bilin Zeng, Ph.D.

Special Advisor

Phone:   661-654-6519

Email:     bzeng@csub.edu