Faculty TLC Board Members


Chandra Commuri, Pd.D.

Faculty Director
Phone:   661-654-6140
Email:    ccommuri@csub.edu

Becky Larson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
Phone:   661-654-2103
Email:    blarson@csub.edu

Chris Eicher, MFA

Associate Professor of Theater
Phone:   661-654-2426
Email:    ceicher@csub.edu

Leo Sakomoto, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music
Phone:   661-654-2848
Email:    lsakomoto@csub.edu

Mahdy Elhusseiny, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance
Phone:   661-654-3480
Email:    melhusseiny@csub.edu

David Schecter, Ph.D.

Vice Provost
Phone:   661-654-6324
Email:    dschecter@csub.edu

Allison Evans, Ph.D.

Antelope Valley Branch Campus Lecturer of Psychology
Phone:   661-952-5094
Email:    aevans@csub.edu

Ying Zhong, Ph.D.

Associate Librarian
Phone:   661-654-3119
Email:    yzhong@csub.edu

Charlene Hu, Ph.D.

Director of Instructional Development
Phone:   661-654-2084
E0mail:    xhu@csub.edu