JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.

Faculty TLC Board Members


Robert Carlisle, Ph.D.

Professor of English
Phone:   661-654-2127
Email:    rcarlisle@csub.edu

Rebecca Larson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
Phone:   661-654-2103
Email:    blarson@csub.edu

Allison Evans, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Psychology
Phone:   661-952-5094
Email:    aevans@csub.edu

David Schecter, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs
Phone:   661-654-2155
Email:    dschecter@csub.edu

Kathleen Gilchrist, Ph.D.

Professor of Nursing
Phone:   661-654-3229
Email:    kgilchrist@csub.edu

Michael Way, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management
Phone:   661-654-6219
Email:    mway@csub.edu

Charlene Hu, Ph.D.

Director of Instructional Development
Phone:   661-654-2084
Email:    xhu@csub.edu



Special Advisor


Bilin Zeng, Ph.D.

Special Advisor

Phone:   661-654-6519

Email:    bzeng@csub.edu