Faculty TLC Board Members


Sandra Bozarth

Senior Assistant Librarian
Phone:   661-654-3235
Email:    sbozarth2@csub.edu

Charlene Hu, Ph.D.

Director of Instructional Development
Phone:   661-654-2084
Email:    xhu@csub.edu

Jennifer Burger

Lecturer of Communications
Phone:   661-654-6341
Email:    jburger1@csub.edu

Sam Jenkins

Lecturer of Social Work
Phone:   661-654-2390
Email:    sjenkins1@csub.edu

Chris Eicher, MFA

Associate Professor of Theater
Phone:   661-654-2426
Email:    ceicher@csub.edu

Rebecca Larson, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
Phone:   661-654-2103
Email:    blarson@csub.edu

Mahdy Elhusseiny, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting & Finance/BPA
Phone:   661-654-3480
Email:    melhusseiny@csub.edu

David Schecter, Ph.D.

Vice Provost
Phone:   661-654-6324
Email:    dschecter@csub.edu



Special Advisor


Bilin Zeng, Ph.D.

Special Advisor

Phone:   661-654-6519

Email:    bzeng@csub.edu



Board Member Grant Application Login