CSUB
Edit My QuickLinks
filler
Title V - California State University, Bakersfield
Home
What is Title V?
Hours & Location
Program Staff
OASIS Tutoring Center
Faculty Mentors
Courses
Library Interns
BC Transfer Center
Antelope Valley
McNair

Title V Services Logo

Title V
CSU Bakersfield
Phone: 654-6272


Title V Program Staff

Dr. Maria T. Escobedo
Dr. Maria T. Escobedo
Title V Program Director
mescobedo@csub.edu

Pamela Jacobsen
Pamela Jacobsen
Title V Program Administrative Support Coordinator
pjacobsen@csub.edu

Dodie Hyatt
Dodie Hyatt
Transfer and Matriculation Specialist
dhyatt2@csub.edu

Marisa B. Marquez
Marisa B. Marquez
Transfer and Matriculation Specialist
mmarquez3@csub.edu

Ruth Leon
Ruth Leon
Peer Advisor
rleon@runner.csub.edu

Cynthia Moreno
Cynthia Moreno
Student Assistant
cmoreno3@runner.csub.edu

Eileen Duke
Eileen Duke
Student Assistant
eileen_duke1@firstclass1.csub.edu

TBA
TBA
Computer Literacy Program Coordinator

Curt Asher
Curt Asher
Library and Internships
Co-Coordinator
casher@csub.edu

Johanna Alexander
Johanna Alexander
Library and Internships
Co-Coordinator
jalexander@csub.edu

Rod Hershberger
Rod Hersberger
CSUB Director of Libraries
Multicultural Collections Endowment
rhersberger@csub.edu