Music and Theatre Department Office:

Music Building, Room 105
Office (661) 654-3093
FAX (661) 654-6901

Faculty:

Mandy Rees, MFA
  Chair, Department of Music and Theatre
Acting, Movement, Voice
Office: Music 110
(661) 654-2240
mrees@csub.edu
Rees website
Maria-Tania Becerra, PhD
Theatre History and Literature, Acting
Office: Faculty Towers 302E
(661) 654-2524
mbecerra6@csub.edu
Becerra website
Chris Eicher, MFA
Design, Technical Theatre
Office: Faculty Towers 302A
(661) 654-2426
ceicher@csub.edu
Eicher website
Mendy McMasters, MFA
Acting, Theatre Education
Office: Lecture Building 104
(661) 654-6820
mmcmasters@csub.edu
McMasters website
Kamala Boeck (formerly Kruszka), MFA
Theatre Education, Theatre for Youth, Acting
Office: Faculty Towers 302B
(661) 654-6070
kboeck@csub.edu
Boeck website
Zoe Saba, MFA
Acting, Theatre Education
Office: Lecture Building 106
(661) 654-2542
zsaba@csub.edu
Saba website

Office Staff:

Karen Mendenhall-Gregory, Office Coordinator
Office: Music 102
(661) 654-3093
kmendenhall_gregory@csub.edu
Kristina Saldaña, Office Assistant
            Office: Music 102
            (661) 654-3102
            ksaldana@csub.edu

Production Staff:

Henry Echeverria, Performing Arts Technician
Doré Theatre Scene Shop
(661) 654-3123
hecheverria@csub.edu
Frank Robinson, Performing Arts Technician
Doré Theatre Scene Shop
(661) 654-3325
frobinson2@csub.edu


Theatre Logo